Today: $147.50
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Zipper Strap Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute, convenient....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to take to Vegas and glad I did , not only that it is stylish but just the right size for travel, most of the time I forgot it was on my back but it is really cute and I highly recommend it

    Read More
    k2dab April 5, 2016
  • Manchy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I purchase the same purse. I waited several months to get it. Originally purchased it at Foxwood's. I love it and apparently last month someone loved it more than me and it was stolen. I will keep it real close to me from now on. :-)

    Read More
    Manchy July 8, 2015
  • Quality bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. She wanted a bag that could be used like a back pack. She loved this bag and it really is beautiful. It was a nice size too...not too big or too small.

    Read More
    dealseekeralways March 4, 2015
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It is perfect for travel and everyday, The quality is outstanding in every way. And it cost a fraction of that popular designer brand. This is my second Rioni bag, and my first one is still in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this bag.

    Read More
    roxiebelle March 14, 2014
  • zipper strap backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I like this attractive bag for its style and color. It is the perfect midsize bag. My main issue with the bag is that it is made with a goldenrod fabric which is lovely to look at but I personally do not care for the stiffness of the material. Because the material feels stiff and inflexible it is a bit cumbersome to get into with ease. I feel that if the material were to get broken in and soften then it would be perfect. I used the bag for a month or two and it still had a stiff feeling. I still plan on using it but for the price I feel it should be comfortable and ready to be used from day one.

    Read More
    lidrev May 7, 2013
  • LOVE THIS BAG!

    SERIOUSLY! This bag is totally worth it. I use it mostly for little vacations when I'm going to be walking around because it's SO NICE not having a weight on my shoulders. It definitely helps my posture and my back. Most of all it fits a good amount of things, has multiple entries into the same compartment and has side and front compartments for water bottle,phone etc. There's even a post for your lipstick/chapstick so you will never lose it in the bag. It's STYLISH. i love it.

    Read More
    miralobb April 20, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi is my third Rioni purchase. The photographs do not do the bags justice. All three of the bags I have purchased thus far are gorgeous and I was very skeptical as to not be percieved as carrying a Knock-off or wanna be bag. These bags stand on thier own. I have gotten many compliments on this particular bag especially. I will be adding to my collection and they are affordable enough for me to purchase a bag per month.

    Read More
    designerbagluver January 7, 2013
  • Love the details
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this brand purse for a long time. This is my first purchase and I love it. It has the fine hallmarksl of italian craftsmanship all over it. Wish Overstock would feature this company's entire collection. Would love to start collecting them.

    Read More
    lu2bell November 20, 2012
  • Ideal!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful bag for somebody looking for a medium size easy to carry handbag. It is also dressy enough for all occasions and and very practical because it transforms into a backpack/handbag. I have had many complements and I am very happy with my purchase. The price is also a very good deal compared to retail.

    Read More
    texas07 November 13, 2012
  • Great All-Year-Round Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The Rioni backpack purse is well-made, with good materials and holds up well under the worst conditions. I use these bags for 5-7 years easily with no problem. They last forever and always look good. This is the only bag I use since it holds everything and sits on your back comfortably and safely without any fear of leaving it accidentally behind. There's no beating the classic styling and elegant look. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who needs a good all-around bag that's attractive, safe and durable.

    Read More
    brooklynrachel September 4, 2012
  • love this bag,but not convenient for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It does have some draw backs. first of all, the opening could be a little bigger. and secondly, the lining could be a lighter color. Hard to see inside for what your looking for, especially with the opening being a little tight. I feel like it should come with a flash light to see inside. otherwise, this bag is fantastic. a little to expensive, but not sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    jak1909 May 31, 2012
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag couple of weeks ago and love it, it's very elegant and comfortable. I bought it for traveling but have been using it pretty much every day!

    Read More
    jo33 May 9, 2012
  • Beautiful, functional and well designed
    Verified Purchase

    My first Rioni purchase and won't be the last. This bag is beautiful and I really like the design. Easy to use and security pockets for your passport and clutch. Not large enough for an iPad but great for everyday items needed. Attractive and classy looking. Nice bag!

    Read More
    midwestgal1 September 11, 2011
  • Great bag for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It makes it easy to hold and carry especially when you have a young child. Holds everything I have.

    Read More
    lilnessa July 22, 2011
  • Rioni Strap Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The design is lovely. I like the magnetic closure and the many compartments it has. The back zipper allows you to go into the main compartment of the bag without opening the flap...an added feature. This bag truly fits my traveling/touring purpose, makes it more comfortable to do more walking with a backpack style purse. You can wear it in front if you feel you are in a "not so safe" area. The only drawback is the light tone, which, they say will darken over time with exposure to sun. I didn't buy that at all, because I bought the wallet and it already have the darker tone. That was held against the rating until proven, hence 4 stars.

    Read More
    farie October 27, 2010
  • The Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bag for any traveler. It looks great and holds your camera and everything you need for your day trip.

    Read More
    bellinidante July 12, 2010
  • Rioni backpack/purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very pretty and convenient. Many people asked me where I got it. I gave it 4 stars only b/c it doesn't have any pockets inside the main compartment for small items which you don't want to dig to the bottom of the bag to look for them. I have to use 2 small cosmetic zippered purses/wallets (the kind I got free gifts from Estee Lauder and Lancome) to store my small items separately. Two zippered side pockets and the front pockets are helpful to keep keys and cell phone. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. Helpful backpack but still very stylish.

    Read More
    thenong April 10, 2010
  • Rioni Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Received my Rioni Backpack for Christmas. Just Love it. The little pouch in front is perfect for my phone and keys.Thank you

    Read More
    covertanne December 28, 2009
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful! I have received so many compliments on it. A friend even warned me that she might be showing up with the same bag! The only drawback-and it is minor-when I first started using the bag I noticed it leaned forward a litlle(did not sit flat on a surface). However, with use that seems to have worked itself out. If a backpack style bag is your style, you will love this.

    Read More
    cmmcn February 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MindyAnn10 February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links