Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Top Zip Shoulder Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm So Happy with this Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very worried about this bag being to small but I don't think it is, it's great! i was using an MK large tote and wanted something a little smaller but not as small as my DB bag, this is perfect. I Love it, the quality is impressive and I decided to buy one of the matching wallets. I don't think the interior is crowded or small, plenty of pockets for stuff. I really like this bag.

    Read More
    Maureen R. March 17, 2017
  • Okay but some issues
    Verified Purchase

    This Rioni purse is not comparable in quality to others I have tried. There was a strong chemical smell, and one of the zippers did not slide easily. It is small and there is a zippered divider pocket which takes up too much space inside the purse. I only carry minimal items in my purse, but it was too tight trying to get everything in it. If the center divider pocket were not there, there would have been more usable space. I wanted this to work, but due to all of the issues, I had to return it.

    Read More
    hypnoshop March 13, 2017
  • Best Handbag Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many Handbags over the Years including high end. Believe me if you can get this brand GRAB IT !

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 October 30, 2016
  • Shan
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect small purse for that night out. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shan C. September 29, 2016
  • Very nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase. Purchasing on line was a bit deceiving, I thought it was a bit larger than it actually is. I needed to get a smaller wallet for this purse. Overall I am very happy. Good quality.

    Read More
    misuzanne September 1, 2016
  • Md
    Verified Purchase

    Just as gorgeous as the Shoulder Tote! I can't believe that I've missed out all these years of buying "other" bags when these Rioni bags are perfectly styled and have absolute superb workmanship and materials! Can't wait to purchase more! Just so beautiful and just the style and size I've been trying to find! Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser490394 August 25, 2016
  • My Rioni signature top zip shoulder handbag
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful I love it just perfect

    Read More
    Haddy M. March 25, 2016
  • Martha C.
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice bag. Love the feel of the Rioni coated canvas. Have received many compliments on the bag!!!

    Read More
    Martha C. December 7, 2015
  • The Best !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is all I want in a purse, very good quality, perfect size, Looks good anywhere, even the Country Club, Pockets are a big plus. Love it, will buy more Rioni bags.

    Read More
    dixie1234 August 8, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, good price and good size,was my perfect santa secret gift...

    Read More
    gaviotica January 15, 2014
  • Just Lovely

    Love it, love it. I was looking to downsize and still have room and style. This is it. It's a great bag and holds everything. One small secret - I did have to replace my gigantic wallet.

    Read More
    kathleengill March 19, 2013
  • This handbag is excellent in quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag. Very high quality and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    missycat14 March 12, 2013
  • Really a great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag. It is very practica and the basics that I need can fit in..

    Read More
    sweetheart320 May 27, 2012
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Rioni. I stumbled on them by accident. I am a die hard Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Arcadia bag fan. I was pleased as the coated canvas is very soft and supple, the straps look well made and durable, the zippers are constructed well. I was skeptical as it is very close in coloring as the Louis Vuitton products and I did not want it to be confused with some sort of "cheap" replica however this is far from that. The only thing that is not consistent with the description is the interior of the bag. Mine came with a brown silk signature fabric and not the goldenrod fabric unless "goldenrod" referred to the pattern and not the color. I intend of purchasing a larger bag realtively soon. This one is smaller than i usually carry but it is worth keeping for weekends or quick trips to the store. I am impressed.

    Read More
    designerbagluver March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful bag but slightly too small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bag but wished it was much larger. Had to return it.

    Read More
    mojazjay January 3, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the bag. I would definitely purchase from them again

    Read More
    klamc November 15, 2011
  • Nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice purse with great organization. The only thing I question is whether the trim is really leather. Otherwise, I would recommend.

    Read More
    anderco April 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lourdes R. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy T. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links