Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Top Handle Organizer Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time trying to decide which of the purses I wanted. This purse is a great size (w/o being TOO big) allowing me to fit all my necessary junk in it. Part of the reason it took so long for me to decide which purse to get was the product description wasnt very detailed. I needed to see all sides of the purse and had to find that elsewhere. I finally decided to buy it b/c the purse had feet, the zipper on the backside and the 2 flap pockets are great for quick storage, the interior looked roomy with its 3 pouches, and it included a shoulder strap. The only thing about the shoulder strap is that it's a bit awkward to carry the bag that way b/c it's a bit bulky. Also, the description said brown canvas; it's not a cloth-y type canvas, it's that wipeable kind so if you get something on it you can easily wipe it off.....that was a major selling point for me. I cant speak much about durability yet since i've only had it about a month, but so far so good!

    Read More
    coogiegal October 8, 2008
  • I love this handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    It holds more than you would think and retains a nice structured look; it's the only time that the item I unwrapped from the box actually looked even better than the photo on the website. I receive compliments on this handbag from women on the street on an almost daily basis, they all say it is just what they've been looking for but cannot find in typical department stores. It was the first time I've used Overstock.com and the first time I've ordered a Rioni item, I could not be happier with the handbag or with the ordering and delivery process with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rosiedc April 27, 2010
  • Great LV Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I own two genuine LV's but couldn't justify spending the $$ on the Manhattan PM I've wanted for so long. I bought this bag since it's similar in style and the reviews were good. This purse is rich looking and sturdy, and I receive compliments on it every time I wear it. There are compartments galore for keeping smaller items separate, and the roomy interior keeps my larger items from being squished. This is not some cheap LV knock off. I love my real LVs but this is a very nice alternative. Rioni has proven to me that they make their own quality designer bags at a decent price. I did my pricing research, and when you include shipping fees, Overstock has the best price for this purse, including the official Rioni website.

    Read More
    chrislm93 January 7, 2011
  • beautiful, classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    high quality for an affordable price. You can't go wrong with this. It's timeless and will last forever

    Read More
    honeyboon August 2, 2011
  • CLASSY HANDBAG BUT YET AFFORDABLE
    Verified Purchase

    just recieved this handbag yesterday,and im so pleased and happy..thanks to my husband..i really wanted to have a handbag like this but i cant imagine my self paying those thousand of $$$$ just for purse,but this one i love it....affordable and classy,you can really tell that is not a fake,the handle stand-up,the materials well made..and the color 100% beautiful.....from now on im going to collect an handbag from RIONI.hopefully rioni will open outlet soon somewhere here in U.S much more easy....keep making good quality purses RIONI.......

    Read More
    shieladaniel June 15, 2011
  • Love my Roni
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bag its made well! The hardware i s beautiful ! There isn't anything thing about it not to like. I liked the looks of the bag. But I love it in person.

    Read More
    gdadoune December 1, 2010
  • What's not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Rioni bag. I find that they are very thoughtfully designed and the craftmanship is excellent. This bag is the perfect size - medium, and I use the shoulder strap. Handbags are my drug of choice and I always get pulled aside and asked about my Rioni bags. I'm online today looking for another! Aside from the great pricing here at the O, I love the low-cost shipping...even on big stuff like the red leather chair I bought years ago. AND I have never waited more than a few days for receipt. Don't wait, just get it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    aurora747 October 16, 2009
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this bag and was a little wary due to the fact that there have been no reviews. I just received the bag (and wallet) and I love it! This is a beautiful bag, soft leather, and the perfect size for me. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the bag, and I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I have been eyeing a similar bag from LV, but couldn't afford the high price. This is a great substitute.

    Read More
    amyjl August 7, 2008
  • Top handle organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag, I'm a bit of a handbag freak, I like quality without extreme price, this is the handbag. Beautiful, classy, well made, this purse did NOT disappoint, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one or recommend Rioni. One happy consumer.

    Read More
    cherryyoung September 29, 2013
  • Great Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is made very well and for a great price. No it is not "designer" but it is made as well or better than any "designer" purse for a fraction of the price, It looks expensive.

    Read More
    thxtish December 3, 2012
  • I love this handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this handbag daily for the past month. I carry it to work, hold it while standing up on the subway and use it on the weekends with absolutely no problems. The handbag is not heavy when empty (it's me that makes it heavy with my stuff) and it's also flexible enough to easily get into the bag. The bag at the same time is sturdy, sits upright and maintains it's very elegant shape. I carry the bag in my hand or the crook of the arm. I haven't used the strap that comes with it to put it on my shoulder as I prefer to carry the bag. I love this bag it is stylish, elegant and I received tons of compliments when I first began using it. If you're thinking about purchasing this bag and I say go for it!

    Read More
    nycluvsales June 1, 2012
  • Purchased as a Christmas gift for a relative
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the gift was returned, because it was too similar to a handbag that was already owned.

    Read More
    theclub408 March 27, 2012
  • Purse is of great quality, especially for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse especially for the $$$$$ I am looking at buying another soon! Different style of course.

    Read More
    cskracing March 23, 2012
  • A Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was everything I thought it would be. It was very stylish, nicely made and the perfect size!

    Read More
    joannexxx March 21, 2012
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loveeeeee these bags... I would not waste my money on LV'S .. the leather and workmanship is over the top for the price... I now have 4 bags and ordered 2 bags and a wallet as christmas gifts for my friends.... get this bag u will love it!!!

    Read More
    armychiefwife December 24, 2011
  • HOT bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, eye-catching handbag with lots of organization. I've loved the LV Hudson PM for years, but I'm more than happy with the Rioni version. In fact, I like it more! It's GORGEOUS! Girls drool over it every time I wear it =)

    Read More
    ana2011 December 2, 2011
  • This bag is very chic.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bag. At first i was concerned because it is smaller than what I am use to, but it holds everything nicely. The pockets are great and nice to have in front of the bag. The color is same as shown and leather and stiching were high quality. i will purchase other Rioni items.

    Read More
    pkac10 October 5, 2011
  • Rioni Signature Top Handle Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Rioni Top handle handbag.I'm very happy with the purchase ,and have a matching wallet to go with it. It's been my grab and go handbag for whole summer. Qualtiy of hand bag is excellent and I'll enjoy this handbag for years to come. Thanks,Overstock.com for great pruducts and a great deals!!

    Read More
    hwang57 October 4, 2011
  • Nice purse, but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I have only "worn" my purse for about a week. It is a lovely purse, and I have absolutely no complaints about the quality or beauty of the purse. However, I find that it is rather heavy (and I have not loaded it up...just ordinarly things needed in a purse). Also, it is "stiff." However, I am hoping that after some wear that it will soften up. I wish that the shoulder strap was wider.

    Read More
    ptaransasgirl October 2, 2011
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is smaller than I expected. I prefer a tote-style bag in order to throw in whatever I'm taking to/from work any given day, and you can't do that with this bag. Nice quality, holds it's shape well.

    Read More
    sunnygrl7 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links