Today: $148.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Top Handle Organizer Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rioni Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - well made, holds all my gadgets too plus stylish!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 25, 2017
  • granniester
    Verified Purchase

    very small , this purse looks as if it should be for a 10 year old. too small for the amount of money I paid for it.

    Read More
    Lola W. June 21, 2016
  • Fancy Department Store Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This purse should be sold at the fancy department stores. The color is rich and the quality measures up to the best of the name brands. I use the shoulder strap; it is very well-balanced and "stays put". There is an ample opening so that you can easily reach what you need and it is "structured" so everything stays where you want it, rather than having a pile at the bottom of a tote. If you're on the fence, try it, you'll love it!

    Read More
    cc02 September 18, 2015
  • Positive Revew
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse! I spent a lot of time researching new purses both on line and at stores. The reviews for this purse were very positive and it sounded like what I was looking for. I was looking for a classic, well made purse with room for a fair amount of items..this purse exceeded my expectations. The quality is outstanding and the attention to detail is amazing. I am looking at buying another purse/tote from this line.

    Read More
    jillcaro1 March 15, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this purse and matching wallet. Definitely will order a second purse, styled larger

    Read More
    funnyd October 25, 2013
  • Top handle organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag, I'm a bit of a handbag freak, I like quality without extreme price, this is the handbag. Beautiful, classy, well made, this purse did NOT disappoint, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one or recommend Rioni. One happy consumer.

    Read More
    cherryyoung September 29, 2013
  • Luv the bag, excellent workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one Rioni bag but did not see the one I ordered in person. This is a great handbag. Stitching and workmanship is excellent. Overstock thank you for sending it fed exp and within 5 days. Will continue to shop at overstock.

    Read More
    ladyhandbag August 10, 2013
  • Great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice purse, but I need to put business files in it. Not wide or deep enough.

    Read More
    jsw545454 June 21, 2013
  • Great Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is made very well and for a great price. No it is not "designer" but it is made as well or better than any "designer" purse for a fraction of the price, It looks expensive.

    Read More
    thxtish December 3, 2012
  • Simply Put... I Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect. It is even better in person. I do not use the shoulder strap as I just don't like the way it looks... that being said I still adore this bag.

    Read More
    momof4stars November 5, 2012
  • handbag looked exactly as shown on the website
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister. But she said it was too big (height wise) for her since she is petite in size. Is it too late to exchange it for another style. She seems to like my Boston (small) bag. The only complaint I have was that it was not shipped in a box. The bag was placed in a plastic type of envelope. For something that expensive, I thought it would come in a box. For protection from damage. The first bag I ordered came in a box.

    Read More
    tsioptsiop October 16, 2012
  • I love this handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this handbag daily for the past month. I carry it to work, hold it while standing up on the subway and use it on the weekends with absolutely no problems. The handbag is not heavy when empty (it's me that makes it heavy with my stuff) and it's also flexible enough to easily get into the bag. The bag at the same time is sturdy, sits upright and maintains it's very elegant shape. I carry the bag in my hand or the crook of the arm. I haven't used the strap that comes with it to put it on my shoulder as I prefer to carry the bag. I love this bag it is stylish, elegant and I received tons of compliments when I first began using it. If you're thinking about purchasing this bag and I say go for it!

    Read More
    nycluvsales June 1, 2012
  • Purchased as a Christmas gift for a relative
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the gift was returned, because it was too similar to a handbag that was already owned.

    Read More
    theclub408 March 27, 2012
  • Purse is of great quality, especially for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse especially for the $$$$$ I am looking at buying another soon! Different style of course.

    Read More
    cskracing March 23, 2012
  • A Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was everything I thought it would be. It was very stylish, nicely made and the perfect size!

    Read More
    joannexxx March 21, 2012
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loveeeeee these bags... I would not waste my money on LV'S .. the leather and workmanship is over the top for the price... I now have 4 bags and ordered 2 bags and a wallet as christmas gifts for my friends.... get this bag u will love it!!!

    Read More
    armychiefwife December 24, 2011
  • HOT bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, eye-catching handbag with lots of organization. I've loved the LV Hudson PM for years, but I'm more than happy with the Rioni version. In fact, I like it more! It's GORGEOUS! Girls drool over it every time I wear it =)

    Read More
    ana2011 December 2, 2011
  • This bag is very chic.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bag. At first i was concerned because it is smaller than what I am use to, but it holds everything nicely. The pockets are great and nice to have in front of the bag. The color is same as shown and leather and stiching were high quality. i will purchase other Rioni items.

    Read More
    pkac10 October 5, 2011
  • Rioni Signature Top Handle Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Rioni Top handle handbag.I'm very happy with the purchase ,and have a matching wallet to go with it. It's been my grab and go handbag for whole summer. Qualtiy of hand bag is excellent and I'll enjoy this handbag for years to come. Thanks,Overstock.com for great pruducts and a great deals!!

    Read More
    hwang57 October 4, 2011
  • Nice purse, but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I have only "worn" my purse for about a week. It is a lovely purse, and I have absolutely no complaints about the quality or beauty of the purse. However, I find that it is rather heavy (and I have not loaded it up...just ordinarly things needed in a purse). Also, it is "stiff." However, I am hoping that after some wear that it will soften up. I wish that the shoulder strap was wider.

    Read More
    ptaransasgirl October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links