Today: $147.50
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Teacher's Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size works well for me

    Read More
    patti b. October 6, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am a practicing attorney and have used this bag as a briefcase on and off for six years. It is very handy and still looks brand new. I get lots of compliments on this bag.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. October 17, 2015
  • lovely beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    got lots of compliments carrying this bag lots of pockets plenty of room love it.it look like a designer bag .it draws attention .keep up the good works.

    Read More
    alice s. August 20, 2015
  • Rionni bag for my mom

    This was a gift to my mom who is a teacher and she definitely love the bag! Can't beat it specially the price!

    Read More
    apple1974 January 19, 2014
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Well crafted!, has room for all the things I need! Very reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    lamaison13 January 16, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks, but the purse had a bad smell that forced me return it. .I did notice that another reviewer had the same complaint.

    Read More
    malta1 September 14, 2010
  • Fabulous Handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this handbag and was astonished at how nice it was in almost every feature! It looks expensive, very Italian in leather trim quality and provides a shoulder strap for those times where you might not have enough hands to hold the 2 handles. It is exdpandable when you need the extra room. Good for traveling on planes when you might need to throw a water bottle and magazine in it. I just ordered the Laptop travel bag to complete the set.

    Read More
    nj1953 February 5, 2010
  • Professional/ Sleek/Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not very wide, but it does carry about everything needed for a day at the office, school or travel. It's truly stylish and chic.

    Read More
    199508 May 5, 2009
  • Rioni Signature Teacher's Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. Being an English teacher, sometimes I have to carry lots of papers. Due to this wear and tear, the previous bad has met its end. This bag will be a very nice replacement.

    Read More
    holmgren3647 March 19, 2009
Sponsored Links