Today: $135.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Tall Shopper Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect size, not too small and not too big. Just right.

    Read More
    ritz3 February 18, 2016
  • Sophisticated Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This designer rivals other long-standing names in the industry with quality materials, attention to detail and classic features. I am very happy I took the chance ... and did I mention the price? Really SCORED there!

    Read More
    SheilaJewelryLady January 8, 2016
  • Perfect Shopper, holds many personal items
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new bag with dust cover. Price is greatly discounted with Overstock, versus ordering from the product website.

    Read More
    cathe55 February 18, 2014
  • It's beautiful. Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse love it! It's better than the picture will recommend great value!

    Read More
    sonia520 December 23, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and good quality. I have already 4 Rioni handbags, 1 wallet and 1 briefcase. Love Rioni design and quality! This bag is no exception.

    Read More
    murterty July 29, 2013
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It is now my go to almost everyday. It is nicer and classier than my Dooney's and more expensive purses. I love, love, love it and would highly recommend this style and make. It is worth every penny. I have had so many people tell me how much they like it and want to know where I got it. I love the O.

    Read More
    catheann June 5, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This Rioni Bag is cute and the perfect size. I am glad I found it and bought it. I recommend this product. It is well made, fashionable, . Everything I was hopping for...very easy to wear, goes with everything, light, sexy and classy at the same time!!! The bag came well packaged for shipping You will love this bag and get compliments!!!! For sure I will get more Rioni bags !!!!

    Read More
    inje December 30, 2012
  • Excellent choice in handbags.
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of the Rioni bags and absolutely love it. I gave this tote as a birthday gift and she really loves it. I will be purchasing one for myself. These bags are of very high quality.

    Read More
    osfan50 September 12, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy bag with lots of storage. Bag stands upright, straight stitching on the handles. Love this bag! I put all of my contents into this bag and stgill have rrom for more. not an easy feat, my large dooney was packed tight. Good quality bag.

    Read More
    montgomeryshopper May 21, 2012
  • Extremely Well-Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Took this bag on vacation to Disneyworld in April 2012 with 3 little children for 7 days. The bag still looks brand new. It's so gorgeous that when I placed it in the overhead compartment in the airplane, another female passenger who was sharing the same overhead space told me that she'd be really careful not to damage my beautiful bag! I would like this to be even larger if possible (width-wise). The height is perfect. The shoulder straps are long enough to carry on my shoulders. They did slip off many times, but this didn't bug me too much. The quality is fantastic, and the way Overstock/Rioni packages this to ship is amazing. All the zippers and handles are covered and protected. Very impressive. I LOVE RIONI! I now use this bag to carry notebook and documents back and forth to work. Everyone comments on this bag--they all ask me where I bought it, etc. I direct them to Overstock / Rioni. Please keep making Rioni available here. I also bought the satchel style Rioni and use it as my everyday purse. For about $$$ for both, how can I go wrong? Love them. 5 stars.

    Read More
    lovelajollaliving May 18, 2012
  • Well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is high quality and well designed but it is extremely heavy. By the time you put anything in it to carry, it is too heavy to rest on your shoulder.

    Read More
    mmpk October 25, 2011
  • AMAZING handbag !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I own more than a few designer handbags to include several LV's. This is the third handbag I have purchased in this line and it is just amazing, beyond expectations. The body is coated and stamped canvas, identical in quality to my LV's. The leather trim is also identical ,fresh, untanned leather which in time will turn a caramel brown. This process can take several months but, you can speed it up by applying mink oil to the leather. Personally I like the look of the fresh leather and the way if gains character over time. This bag stands on it's own and does not look like an LV knockoff just similar in style. Hardware is beautiful and of great quality. The lining of these bags are actually nicer than it's more expensive rival. Compartments are well executed ! I am tall and the size of this bag is perfect, on the large but not too large side. This tall shopper style is my favorite ! I can't take my eyes off this hip yet elegant bag. I absolutely LOVE this one !

    Read More
    likesbling May 22, 2011
  • Rioni Tall Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this handbag to everyone...I loved itthe minute i saw it...it has a lot of room with 3 different compartments....The outside of the purse is very nice and soft and the straps are the perfect length...i found that it's the perfect purse for me because i carry several items at all times... This is the best purse i have ever bought and purses are my thing...iInormally carry Coach and Dooney and Burke but this tops them for the Price, Texture and durability....

    Read More
    themommylr24 July 9, 2010
  • rioni tall shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag. It is sturdy, roomy and very classy. I have noticed people looking at it in public places because it looks so expensive. There are 2 inside panels that I didn't know about before I purchased it and love that I can use these panels to carry important papers that I do not wish to fold. The lining is lovely and so is the leather, and the price is not to be believed!!

    Read More
    romarose271 May 21, 2010
  • Nice but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not really a purse. It's more of a tote. It was a little stiff, but very nice looking. I'm going to use it this Spring. Workmanship is very nice and rich.

    Read More
    gini214 March 22, 2010
  • Hooked for life!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. It's so roomy. There has been alot of special attention made to detail in these bags. The little insignia and the magnet closures are so elegant. I have already purchased a second bag. I am hooked. I will be purchasing the other colors and styles to add to my Rioni Collection. Overstock, get more PREGO!

    Read More
    bloomybabe February 5, 2010
  • Rioni Lover

    I have 5 handbags and 2 wallets from this wonderful handbag line. The quality, craftsmanship and stylish looks are worth their price. This tote is just beautiful and so well made. It is roomy, but not too large. I recommend this line, because it is up there with the designer brand handbags that you need to pay an arm and a leg to own. Please do not hesitate on any of their handbags, they are worth every cent. I am totally please with all of my Rioni purchase.

    Read More
    lc1956 July 5, 2009
Sponsored Links