Today: $135.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Small Brown Luxury Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bookgif
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purse, correct size for daily use and looks good. I would have given a higher rating but have only had it a month.

    Read More
    EW April 6, 2016
  • Love my Rioni bags
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Rioni tote. I wanted the smaller tote for everyday wear. The quality is excellent, not very heavy. I have the medium size tote and two wallets from them. I will probably get another bag in the future. If you can't afford a**** this is your next best bet.

    Read More
    jackiehn February 13, 2014
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Although the measurements in the description are accurate, I wish they had a picture of a person or mannequin holding the bag. It probably would have persuaded me to purchase the medium sized bag. At least the smaller bag has limited the amount of unneccesary junk I now carry around with me.

    Read More
    debmurr June 14, 2013
  • my favorite everyday tote
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my everyday tote. It's just the right size for me. I'm 5'2" and 105lbs and it is absolutely perfect!! fits everything I need and gives easy access. Two strong magnets closes the top, extra pocket on the back is great, zippered pocket and phone pocket inside. It's a great shoulder bag for us smaller girls.

    Read More
    jackson97 May 21, 2013
  • quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag although a bit stiff. I was hoping this bag was actually made in Italy instead of made in China with a "moda Italia" stamp on it. I am making a conscious effort to examine all my purchases to see the origin country of manufacturing and if is china, I am not buying it. I wish product descriptions would carry this information on the webpage instread of being so vague.

    Read More
    chrissygm March 26, 2013
  • great collection
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it!!! cannot wait to buy another one again:)

    Read More
    lauriezak November 20, 2011
  • Luxury tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect everyday bag, the quality is excellent and is right up there with the more expensive brand, i found the size to be perfect for my needs, this is my second handbag from this line and i also have the matching wallet. i think this is one of the better quality handbag lines that does not get the credit it is worthy of.

    Read More
    syscoallpro August 13, 2011
  • Very nice tote...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tote and when I got it, I found it a little too small for me. I was using it t hold my iPad, iPhone and wallet. Although it fits the iPad, it just barely fits it and the top of the bag does not close. So I returned it to get the next size up which is the med tote. I had already tried on a Large tote in the store and knew it was far too large for me. This was returned only because it was too small for me. If you are looking to hold an iPad or a similar size, go the next size up. :-) Please see my review for the med tote. :-) Thanks!

    Read More
    pandorabox July 26, 2011
  • my new favorite bag

    Well made bag. I love the magnetic closure at the top and the quality feel of the bag. It can be used as a small tote or an everyday pocket book. It stays nicely on my shoulders. I have already receive a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    crissyb67 June 5, 2011
  • Beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I was ready to purchase this bag from the company's website and ran an internet search and found the bag here on Overstock for almost half the price!!! The Rioni bags are beautful and well made. This is my fourth Rioni bag. The bag came within a few days, very fast shipping. I will definitely check Overstock for future purchases.

    Read More
    krodogmom May 25, 2011
  • I love it!

    "LOVE this bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. The attention to detail and organization is great. It seems incredibly durable. It is very comfortable to wear and roomy enough for all my stuff without being too bulky. It has the sophisticated look of a 'LV' but it is different. I LIKE that, because I don't want to carry the same bag everyone else has.

    Read More
    kjin November 11, 2010
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    What a piece of junk. I would not pay $15.00 for this in a store. It is made of rubber on canvas. Yuck! Overstock misleads its customers by placing this in its leather category. What a rip off.

    Read More
    lymynn April 30, 2010
  • luxury tote
    Verified Purchase

    I loveeee this bag. I might get the bigger one. It is beautiful, well made and practical. It does have a plastic smell, but other than that its perfect!

    Read More
    breakfastclub February 5, 2010
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made bag.Perfect size for me, received the bag shortly after my order was submitted.Love to shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    cigarflower November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links