Today: $135.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Small Boston Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I can't carry bags on my shoulder so this is the perfect purse for me. Good quality and nice looking.

    Read More
    Craig H. April 6, 2017
  • good looking purse
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just the right size

    Read More
    Janet L. February 11, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I wish I could have kept this bag. Workmanship was excellent. But when it said small, It really was to large for a 5ft person. So sorry to return. But I am happy I have another Rioni Bag coming my way and can hardly wait !!

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 October 27, 2016
  • Lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. This is such a lovely bag.

    Read More
    Blanca E. H. September 9, 2016
  • Dents easily
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was okay. It dents and I need a shoudler strap

    Read More
    Pam M. May 30, 2016
  • Elegant yet functional bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, classy bag! Not too big or small, just right. I feel at first glance this looks like the well known designer bag brand and style, but then it becomes apparent how unique it is, in and of itself. It is a functional and sturdy bag that holds so much. I am so happy with this brand!!

    Read More
    damegarbo May 28, 2016
  • LSharma
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it and still Loving it after 4 years. This is the best purse I ever bought in my life. Very cute and holds a lot, but still it does not look like oversize or huge purse.

    Read More
    lshamra April 25, 2016
  • Maureen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable bag. Perfect size. Very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 8, 2016
  • Martha C.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely handbag. Not too big, not too small. Fits all of my essentials and then some! Super sharp hardware. Great craftsmanship from Rioni. Have received many compliments on this bag. I own 5 Rioni handbags and 2 wallets. Love them!!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Martha C. February 2, 2016
  • Awesome Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE,LOVE THIS BAG! It's a good medium size bag. The quality is top notch. The side pockets and back pocket is great. I really like bags that provide lots of pockets but maintain the simplicity of the bag. The price is awesome sauce!!! I get the quality and fashion without the highway robbery prices. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Monica J. November 14, 2015
  • My favorite purse of all times
    Verified Purchase

    Rioni brand is quality without high price

    Read More
    Carol C. November 7, 2015
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw it I knew I had to have this, husband got.this for me and I love it will buy more..... overstock is a great place to buy things (somethings) depending on what you like and are looking for I have no complaint with anything I get from overstock

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 2, 2015
  • love this purse!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I hoped it would be!!

    Read More
    MeMe Frannie August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot begin to tell you how much I love this bag. It is so much better than the pic shows......I like it much more than my LV,and I like my LV.

    Read More
    robert s. June 27, 2015
  • Ang
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else....very classy bag. My birthday is coming up so I'll put another Rioni bag on my list.

    Read More
    angjake June 24, 2015
  • Cheryl d
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as it looks on line. You can tell and smell the leather. I can't wait to order the wallet.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. February 3, 2015
  • beautiful craftsmanship, lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I have never had a handbag that cost more than 50 bucks or so. I decided it was time to up my game a bit. I debated between this one, and the larger sized. The smaller bag seemed better for my bad back. It is just right for a clutch wallet, eye glasses case and small planner book. The outside pocket is perfect for car keys. My larger android phone is too big for the outside pocket. I love that the bag stands up by itself, and has feet on the bottom. The bag is gorgeous!

    Read More
    kathryn1854 January 29, 2015
  • my best bag ever!
    Verified Purchase

    the time i got this bag, i was so excited and nervous upon opening the plastic packaging. i never thought that it would be delivered with plastic packaging so i realize the reviews are true. anyways it comes in good conditon and it is very pretty so the reviews are true again, i always rely on good reviews to guide me what to purchase and that helps a lot. the bag it self is well made the gold hardware are stunning since i am a gold lover the smell of a real leather is intoxicating i cant help myself of staring on it, i even forgot to eat my lunch......oh yeah i was mesmerize the beauty of this bag. i highly recommend it.

    Read More
    aquarian2 March 26, 2014
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My sister love her new Rioni Signature Boston Bag, she said that it not to big or to small.. She took her new bag to work and everyone said were did u get that....She said it was a gift... my sister love her bag... thank you

    Read More
    brodpink7 December 26, 2013
  • Ten Stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Rioni handbag. I had been reading all the good reviews of this product and decided to treat myself to this bag. I would give this item 10 stars if I could. The bag weighs about 1 pound 8 ounces by itself and after putting all my stuff in the bag it weighed 3 pounds 14 ounces. However, the bag does not feel heavy at all. I was considering getting the large boston bag, because I was not sure all my daily stuff would fit in it. I am really glad I got the small bag. I am able to fit a large wallet, checkbook, notebook with calendar, keys, cell phone, cosmetic bag and I still have room. What a beautifully made handbag!! A detachable shoulder strap and a Rioni storage pouch were included. I would definitely recommend this bag.

    Read More
    lidoodle October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links