Today: $130.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Shoulder Tote Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Rioni Handbags
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and well priced Italian handbag - same quality as the more famous Italian canvas handbags!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 28, 2017
  • Great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Ann H. October 29, 2016
  • Md
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this gorgeous bag! I'm very impressed with the workmanship and quality! This is exactly what I've been looking for....thank you! Definitely ordering more!

    Read More
    OstkUser490394 August 25, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this bag, perfect size, holds everything you may need. Will last forever.

    Read More
    kissesandpie08 June 16, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I use the purse on special trips love the purse

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • janet b
    Verified Purchase

    My first rioni purchase. Very well made structured purse. Not overly big. Very classic, not overly blingy like so many purses.

    Read More
    janet b. December 22, 2015
  • Exquisite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is exquisite!!! I was awe struck when I opened the package. The quality and details are AMAZING! WOW! I LOVE IT!!! RIONI signature bags are my new favorite line of handbags. Good bye Dooney & Bourke. I own 6 RIONI signature bags now. For the price, I plan to come back for more of these wonderful handbags. All bag ladies, hail Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Monica J. November 14, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and get a lot of complements on it. One of the best purchases I've made this year

    Read More
    Wendy L. August 20, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this purse is elegant looking and has lots of room inside, however I found the material rather stiff and a little scratchy when I tried to reach inside the purse. I returned it.

    Read More
    Mimi LA April 16, 2015
  • Great Price on a Nice Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a nice size, not too big, yet the inside is roomy without having your items get lost. The handles are what I consider to be a perfect length, short enough to carry comfortably on your arm, yet long enough to carry on the shoulder (even on a larger size woman). It is well made, and I think the price makes it a great deal. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and if the recipient doesn't love it, I will definitely add it to my own accessories' wardrobe and buy my sis something else!

    Read More
    leebeen November 25, 2014
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful handbag and exquisitely made. I love the adjustable leather adjustable handles (long enough-thank you) and the classic styling. I've been searching for just this style. The only thing I would have preferred is a lighter-colored lining. I purchased the dark brown and the contrast of the leather and dark brown coated canvas is just beautiful. I love, love love that there is no center zipper - the interior is wide open, just what I was looking for. The hardware is just enough - not overdone like so many. You will love this!

    Read More
    wuffwuff August 3, 2013
  • Great quality handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    Would love if this bag was just a little bit larger. I love large bags personally, but this is a nice size bag. Everything fits in it. Very sturdy. The feet add an elegant touch.

    Read More
    39grace June 15, 2013
  • Could not have made a better choice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Rioni bag...my only regret is that I did not wait a bit longer for more styles to choose from.....I now see one I would love as well!!! Still I love my bag and am very pleased.......now I need one in off white!! LOL

    Read More
    iamjdent2 April 24, 2013
  • Great Bag Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my other half and she loves it. She has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    insnerd April 22, 2013
  • purse very pricey looking without the price!

    The quality of the bag met met my hopes. I now want to order a wallet to go with my beautiful bag! Also the delivery was very fast. Thank you so much. I am delighted with my first order from Overstock.

    Read More
    dugoutdebbie February 7, 2013
  • very excited
    Verified Purchase

    i just got my handbag i was so pleased i changed out that same day .. it will go with everything a fine expensive bag to carry i love it

    Read More
    abcde56 November 26, 2012
  • GREAT PURSE
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a real classic. I am so pleased and already have had compliments on it. I got it at a great price and others have said it looks like it costs 5x what I paid. It arrived quickly, was well packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    sundqwist August 22, 2012
  • Best bag I ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    I abosolutly adore this Handbag, it is A real Italian piece ot art. It is made in Italy not China like one reviewer stated. Why do people lie like that because I allmost didn't buy it because of that rewiew.

    Read More
    gailmary16 July 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching before deciding to buy this purse. I currently own Luis Vuitton, Coach and Dooney and Burke. I wanted a new purse for everyday and did not want to spend a fortune. The purse did arrive in a bag, as previously stated, but there was no damage. I purse was protected with wraping, included a tote bag and authenticity card. The quality is just as good as my more expensive purses and I have received a lot of compliments. One friend even thought it was a LV. I plan on purchasing another style as well as the wallet.

    Read More
    myblueheaven1 June 10, 2012
  • Rioni Signature Shoulder Tote Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated the purse to be a bit larger. It is small size wise but very roomy inside. The price could have been a bit lower, seeing as the purse size is small. I do like Rioni alot. I have another Rioni purse and equally like that one as well, the quality is excellent. I get alot of compliments on my Rioni purses!!!!

    Read More
    daizy00 May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links