Today $162.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a hot bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this Rioni bag. It is very well made and it is eye catching. I've been asked where I got it many times. The quality is phenomenal.

    Read More
    rotay1262 November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The item and service was great.

    Read More
    dinojay52 September 10, 2016
  • Fantastic bag
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd Rioni from Overstock. I couldn't be happier with the quality and appearance

    Read More
    Carol C. November 7, 2015
  • Sturdy bag but discolored after a while

    I think this is an attractive bag that wear wise I've had no problems with. No tears, or nicks, or deformities in the shape. It's held up extremely well. My problem is cosmetic. The light tan leather handles and trim have discolored over time turning a dark yellow, like old urine. I could deal with that if it happened evenly across the bag, but it hasn't. The front buckle and trim especially, is only half discolored, which now looks like some animal has peed on it from the top down. I researched the problem and it seems to happen because of oxidation. Light leather always turns after a while, but the process is accelerated by sweat, perfumes, lotions, sunlight, etc. Unfortunately, where I live, it's frequently hot so where my arm most frequently touched the light leather has discolored the bag in the same pattern. Even though I love this bag, I would not buy it again or recommend it to anyone who lives somewhere sunny where you're likely to have bare arms, sweat, or use sunscreen.

    Read More
    tavitavi September 26, 2014
  • rioniman
    Verified Purchase

    Your bags are very exceptional & stylish. I would recommend them to everyone, that would like a little class in they're life.

    Read More
    rioniman January 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    It's is my first Rioni purchase. The bag just came and I love it! The detachable shoulder strap is missing; however, I contacted customer service and they are ordering it right away. They were very helpful. The bag is nearly the same as the LV bag I own in color and quality. I will be back for more!

    Read More
    timlisap4 January 2, 2013
  • Great bag from rioni
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year to review this product and I highly recomend it, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    leonila September 18, 2012
  • Haute
    Verified Purchase

    I am as impressed as the other buyers. Incredible quality on this satchel. Love it. love it. Many compliments. Can't get this quality and style for such a reasonable price. I'll be buying more Rioni.

    Read More
    alady2 April 19, 2012
  • this is real a great item
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this satchel.. great size and great style...

    Read More
    joialinda September 13, 2011
  • A VERY WELL MADE BAG.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this bag for a while, also reading the reviews which actually made up my mind to purchase the bag. and I am very glad that I did.the bag is very well made, quality is very good. Ladies if you thinking about purchasing this bag or any thing alone this line Rioni is well worth the money. keep making these well made bags.

    Read More
    dogmae May 17, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Every detail of this bag is excellent - the materials used are of the highest quality, the workmanship is top and so is the styling. I absolutely love this bag and receive many compliments whenever I use it. A great bag - don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    greattherapist December 24, 2010
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new purchase....very well made & good quality.

    Read More
    koalablue September 3, 2010
  • Great bag!

    My handbag is very well-made and of the highest quality, I get many many compliments about this purse.

    Read More
    kjin July 26, 2010
  • Rioni Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    UNBELIEVABLY HIGH QUALITY beautiful handbag. I get daily compliments on it! The interior is gorgeous, nice and roomy. I will never buy anything but Rioni again!! The exterior is impervious to the weather - the design is simple, elegant and very classy.

    Read More
    kimsch May 26, 2010
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS BAG ,EXCEPT FOR ONE THING.......THE DOUBLE HANDLE WON'T STAY ON YOUR SHOULDER IT KEEPS FALLING OFF. IF YOU DON'T USE AS A SHOULDER BAG IT WILL WORK GREAT!

    Read More
    wanf May 7, 2010
  • Rioni Lover

    I own this gorgeous handbag and several from this line. They are very well made, everything about them is exceptional. The prices @ O are great. Don't hesitate to purchase from this handbag line. It beats shelling out $400.00/$1000.00 or more for the same quality and same type of material.This is a large handbag, I am petite and I love it. The only negative thing is that O sent these in horrible plastic bags, they deserve better shipping material they are too high-end quality handbags to be shipped this way.

    Read More
    lc1956 August 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sein J. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynthiasul January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha S. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links