Today: $180.18
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Print Pleated Canvas Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Satchel is not what I expect, too small

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 2, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the bag but it is just so big. I looked and the smaller one but it looks like a little girls bag in size. I kept it but will probably not get a lot of use due to its size.

    Read More
    Taffy June 19, 2017
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like Goldie Locks in the story of the three bears. This bag is too small, that one was too large... hopefully I am one order away from the one that will be just right.. This too is a beautiful bag that rivals the Louie product equally. It is a bit too small however for my needs. Excellent quality and the item will age beautifully with a look that is consistent with the patina of an LV. Ladies, this bag is an understated designer product here in the US and people will think you have an exclusive product purchased outside of the states. Get this product and leave the knock offs and popular affordable designer brands to those who follow. You will love Rioni. Especially as it ages.

    Read More
    Angela J W. June 27, 2016
  • Bet you buy more than one!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the look and the quality!!! I'm hooked on Rioni products!!!

    Read More
    Kelley L. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Bag!

    love this bag!!! I've been holding off of buying this bag because I wasn't certain of it. I'm glad I bought it. It's a nice leather bag. The look is similar to LV.

    Read More
    kjin June 11, 2013
  • beautiful handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag !!!! , it is just what I want . Super guality item , ruch color , beautiful design . I absolutely recommend this handbag to anyone !

    Read More
    natali2101 April 21, 2012
  • Plastic Zipper Made the bag look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is for my mom, just an ok bag, they tried to make a perfect LouisVuitton bag, but the plastic zipper Made the bag look cheap.

    Read More
    shelly95148 April 18, 2012
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bag online and its larger version when they were first available on O; I thought the bigger version may be too big for my body frame/height (I'm 5'2") so I decided to purchase this one. The reason being that I have the Large Boston Bag that is similar in sizing as this bag. However, when received and compared this bag was much smaller. I would ONLY recommend this product if you have taste for a smaller bag or if you are shorter than me (it would look cute on you :-)). Otherwise, I would not recommend this product. Let's put it this way, I wish I would have bought the bigger version. Unfortunately, I will be returning this product :-(. One more thing, I live in a small town and we do not have any drop boxes for UPS. However, there is a drop box for FedEx. I wish O would give the customer the option as to which carrier he/she would like to use as a mean to return the product(s). That way I don't have to drive 1/2 hr to get to the closest UPS drop off location. I thought I would mention this for improvements.

    Read More
    foxylady123 April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links