Today $173.72
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Print Chain-handled Canvas Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is very chick purse. it can be used for everyday thing work the only problem is the purse its self is too heavy.

    Read More
    asli b. August 30, 2016
  • Love this Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for just about everything, I keep my personal items on one side, and my tablet or 15 in laptop on the other when travelling.

    Read More
    panthia1 August 27, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the tote yet I will use it in Sept for cousin reunion

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • Classy and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, lots of pockets, gorgeous exterior.

    Read More
    Boston Suzette October 30, 2015
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but the chain detail makes it a little on the heavy side. Handles do not stay put on shoulders. Guess it's a little too short when you are wearing a jacket or the likes. I would recommend this bag if you don't mind adjusting the handles a million times when they slide off the shoulders..

    Read More
    shopagain September 6, 2015
  • I adore this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    So classy, quality is high and is just useful!! Sooo many pockets, even for my iPad air! Love it!!

    Read More
    happycostumer221 February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag, very well made. Will never buy a ***** again. And it's nice to carry a bag that not only exudes quality craftsmanship, but to carry a bag that not everyone has!! This is my second Rioni bag, and I am now planning for my third!!

    Read More
    cat3137 December 27, 2014
  • Not a fan of the links
    Verified Purchase

    I have several other Rioni purses and if you like quality but don't want or can't afford ***** prices then Rioni is the way to go. I discovered Rioni a couple years ago while at ****** casino in Lake Tahoe. The purses are quality made. I am EXTREMELY picky when it comes to my purses lets start with that. I am so over the gold tones. I gave this one a try because I liked the shape. I am still getting used to the links that's for sure. I actually contacted Rioni when I first received this purse because I am so concerned about knock-offs, having never ordered from OS. They assured me that this seller is their authorized seller. I would advise that you go thru the purse thoroughly to make sure you have peeled all the protective sleeves off so you don't find yourself out and about with yet another sleeve. I love the shape and style as well as the durability, look and construction. I have just ordered my first black Rioni from OS and am awaiting it's arrival. If there is any problem with this purse you'll be the 2nd to know! You can't go wrong with Rioni! If you want to see Rioni before you buy call them and find out where they have authorized sellers. There's one on ***********.

    Read More
    1pixiedust September 24, 2014
  • Eye catching chain handles
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a modern, yet, classic Rioni purse that I could wear over my shoulders. The part chain and leather handles are stunning. I also enjoy the roomy interior of the purse.

    Read More
    susan2236 August 10, 2014
  • Best buy ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse has it all! It is the right size for every day or for travel. The pockets, the space, the hardware, the straps--everything is just perfect! I could not have designed a better purse. Every day I get comments on it. I look forward to this bag lasting a long time. This is my second Rioni bag. I'm a fan and will buy more.

    Read More
    leligirl February 8, 2014
  • favorite tote
    Verified Purchase

    My perfect tote!!! This bag is very well made, substantial handles and hardware more pockets that you'll know what to do with. Beautiful fabric lining & zippered center section. Pleanty of room for ipad. I really have not purchased another designer bag since finding Rioni, I have no need!! Overstock offers these bags at a great savings. They sell for more in the Vegas shops!! If you want it get it, I'm 5'2" and 105lbs and it's a good size for me when I want to carry a bigger bag. It's not overwhelming!

    Read More
    jackson97 May 21, 2013
  • Rioni Hand bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse!! I get so many complements on it. I'm even getting one for my sister. =}

    Read More
    moorejoy May 17, 2013
  • RIONI BAG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BAG, BUT A LITTLE HEAVY BECAUSE OF THE HARDWARE

    Read More
    menchit March 27, 2013
  • Rioni Canvas Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous item, very well made, just too big for me so I returned it. I am a very picky purse shopper/buyer and found buying online difficult, however, this is a quality product, very well made.

    Read More
    tamlyn0428 March 26, 2013
  • Rioni Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this purse. Would recommend to everyone!!

    Read More
    susiep78 February 5, 2013
  • WONDERFUL POCKETBOOK
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a Christmas Gift for my niece and she told me on Christmas morning that she "LOVED IT" - I think that says it all :-).......I would not hesitate to purchase more Rioni items - they are made of excellent quality and are beautiful. Wish you would offer SMALLER VERSIONS of RIONI POCKETBOOKS also.

    Read More
    nickkris January 6, 2013
  • High Quality Chic and So Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I received this bag I wasn't 100% sure that I was going to keep it. I loved loved loved the style, quality - which is excellent and true to Italian craftmanship- but it was a little smaller than I had expected. Being as determined as I am I went off to the mall and looked at totes at Norstorms, Bloomingdales, Macy's, Kate Spade etc. By the end of three hours of searching I was finally willing to pay $ 300 on a bag but I couldn't find what I wanted. So I went home (I had to pick the Tote up at the post office as it came registered mail) and proceeded to load it up with my items - the usual a Mom of three carries around. Everything fit and the bag has turned out to be one of the best I've ever had!! The craftmanship is just the same as a Louis V and the quality as well. It has several practical pouches inside and the colors are true to the photos. I have owned several name brand handbags and recently have gotten tired of the "brand image" that everyone looks for. I wanted something very affordable but the quality that one finds in Italian leather products. THIS FITS THE BILL! I have received many compliments and will certainly be using this Tote for a very long time.

    Read More
    gerrette September 23, 2012
  • thrilled!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this handbag far surpassed my expectations. Beautiful italian leather. Heavy hardware on the chain-linked handles. Gorgeous lining. You would be hard pressed to find this quality for less money. Look forward to buying the matching wallet.

    Read More
    boysnjeep September 7, 2012
  • Classy Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I've been looking for a new bag for quite some time and put a lot of thought into just what sort of bag I wanted. I wanted something large enough to hold all my things, but not shapeless and it had to look stylish. I also wanted something that allowed me to stay everything organized and easy to access. This is turning out to be exactly what I'd hoped for. On a recent trip to the Grand Canyon, a complete stranger stopped me in a shop and simply had to know all about my bag because she admired it so much.

    Read More
    tragicsoprano June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supersnoop3037 June 28, 2017