Today: $209.99

Was: $219.99

Save $10.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Print Buckled Canvas Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag that I ever bought myself love it

    Read More
    sharon w. June 24, 2017
  • The Best Satchel Made
    Verified Purchase

    The compliments never stop when I carry this bag. Smart,Good looking and always in style. It's a classic!

    Read More
    Carol P. December 6, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. Great quality! Will definitely purchase more Rioni.

    Read More
    MIchael D. October 28, 2016
  • penelope
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag when I first received it. I only carried it a few times when the piping along the sides began to wear it cheapened the look.... sadly had to return

    Read More
    penelopejoy June 29, 2016
  • Big promises, small delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Despite promises in the ad, stitching was uneven and imperfect. Trim and handle leather were wrinkled to the point of near cracking. Not what I expected for an Italian purse, but then again, tag on purse said "Made in China."

    Read More
    marta c. June 1, 2016
  • Favorite handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I carried this handbag all winter. It is roomy and hold all my things with room to spare. It is also well made.

    Read More
    DeadraH M. May 27, 2016
  • Canvas Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well made satchel reminiscent of more pricey designer bags at a fraction of the price. I get many compliments. It is very roomy.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • SO Happy With This Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this bag. It's an eye catcher and you will get several compliments when you wear it! I'm in love!

    Read More
    Adrian March 18, 2016
  • Great looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag came wrapped up perfectly so that none of the hardware got damaged in the delivery process. My only regret about this bag is that I did not read enough of the reviews before purchasing. In the description it says the bag has a middle divider but in truth it does not its more like a middle pocket that is only sown half way down the bag. So that presents the problem I was trying to avoid with things just moving around inside my purse things will get slid underneath this pocket and finding a set of car keys will be a task when you have a full purse load. Everything about the bag I love color is great size is perfect not to big and not to small, also came with a free cloth tote bag with the rioni label on it will be buying another bag soon. :)

    Read More
    Chelsea L. February 12, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this bag. Spacious and excellent quality! Have received many compliments from co-workers.

    Read More
    Martha C. November 21, 2015
  • Very Happy Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Shape, size and looks great.

    Read More
    WILLIS M. October 21, 2015
  • Amazing bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved Rioni bags, and this one is no exception! It is small enough to use as an everyday bag, but I am also a mom of 2 young kids and I can fit whatever I need for them as well as my own stuff. I also love that the handle drop is adjustable to fit different sizes :)

    Read More
    Amy L. July 30, 2015
  • stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the feel of the bag. Looked too much like a knock off LV

    Read More
    Cornelia P. July 21, 2015
  • I love this over the shoulder bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of Rioni Handbag from overstock. It is very nicely made and very roomy! Lots of attention to detail. Very nicely put together! I can't say enough about this handbag. It will last for years!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. July 8, 2015
  • sunshine girl
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is great! Nice and roomy for the many things that I think I need to carry.

    Read More
    sarahhfl1967 May 14, 2015
  • Style, Functionality, and Value

    I love this bag; it is so much prettier than pictured. The colors are vivid, and the lines are crisp and clean. Its roomy interior features two zippered compartments: one on the side and another in the center. The other side has two pockets including one for your cell phone. I get compliments whenever I carry it, and I enjoy the fact that not every other woman I see has one just like it. If you are looking for style, functionality, and value, this is the bag for you!

    Read More
    dwright December 26, 2014
  • Rioni Signature Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Overly happy with my new Rioni Satchel....Ladies you will Recieved so many compliments when using your new Satchel,the quality is top grade and texture and look is very Heyerdahl catching...you won't be sry on your purchase.

    Read More
    Paperlady November 14, 2014
  • Very well made bag!
    Verified Purchase

    After all of the great reviews I am so glad that I made the purchase!! Very well made and roomy. I am not about to spend $1600 on the designer one that looks like this. I will buy a white Rioni bag in the Spring.... also bought the matching wallet, very happy with both!!

    Read More
    momwest2 September 26, 2014
  • Beautiful, but a bit disappointing....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag, but I am disappointed in the quality. I have owned it for less than a year, and the tan leather tubular trim on all four corners is wearing off and showing the untreated gray leather underneath. Although the bag has brass feet on the bottom, it appears that these feet are not 'tall' enough to prevent the corners of the bag from touching and rubbing when the bag is set down on a surface. If this were a *** vinyl bag, this might have been acceptable - but not in a leather bag at this price. Also, I find the design of the center zippered divider to be a source of major frustration. It is not anchored to the bottom of the bag - just the sides. So it really doesn't function as a divider at all, because items can easily slide underneath it. I find myself constantly rummaging through the bag to find things that have have migrated to the other side of the bag from where I originally put them. Not sure I would spend the money for another Rioni bag based on this experience.

    Read More
    emptynestr January 28, 2014
  • Rioni handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the "quality" of this handbag. It was very pretty, and I enjoyed carrying it for several months, but less than a year into the purchase (bought it in September 2012) the wiring in the trim of the bag started showing through in two corners of the bag. I'm now a year in, and the wiring is jutting out of three corners. The bag was $***, and while that might not be much to some folks, I certainly expected longer use out of the bag. I ran into a woman in the store with another model of Rioni, and her bag was also showing signs of wear in the same area...the wiring/piping showing through. I would not recommend the bag to anyone.

    Read More
    junkbond November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links