Today: $177.50
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Princess Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I do prefer a smaller bag... but this bag can be used for business as well as a pocketbook! Very functional and the quality is outstanding!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 18, 2016
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a new bag and everyone has ******** **** and ***** so, I wanted something different. I found this lovely bag and have gotten so many compliments on it that I can not wait for my next purchase. It looks expensive and demands attention. I love it.

    Read More
    4warrens May 20, 2014
  • Fantastic Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sharp looking. I receive compliments all of the time. The purse is not huge but it is well organized. I love the fact that it sits upright and does not flop over when I have to put it on the floor or a table.

    Read More
    schotzie2 August 13, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute beautiful bag. I thought it would be bigger but the outside pockets are an added bonus.

    Read More
    cybashopper October 20, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, I think that I need the matching wallet.

    Read More
    kimbersinvegas April 13, 2012
  • Great smaller bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect when you need a smaller hand bag for around town or for when you are traveling. It fits into a suitcase nicely so you can take something larger as your carry on. I also really like the quality, the zippers are nice and you can feel secure when you close it all up. It fits all my essentials without bulging the bag out, something I really dislike.

    Read More
    bellatraveler February 13, 2012
  • The bag I've been searching for
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase on Overstock. I am a "one bag at a time" girl... pretty much. I wanted a good looking, good quality bag that spans a few seasons and stands up to every day use. I don't like overly trendy bags. A few minor quibbles - the lining wasn't as described on the manufacturer website... so though happy it wasn't black - it was brown. I prefer light interiors. At first I was concerned that it didn't seem as "roomy" as I had hoped but I can see that with use, it "opens" more, much like shoes tend to loosen up a bit with wear. It holds everything I want - including big sunglass cases, wallet, biz card holder, cell phone holder and all the zippered compartments are fantastic. It's a little deceiving in a good way - the more I use it, the more I find there's still more room!

    Read More
    reallyredsocal February 7, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my purse I can fit everything in without feeling like I am carry a huge purse. Also the feature of carrying on arm or shoulder is convient

    Read More
    ashdmor November 29, 2011
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It's elegant and well made. I cant afford a LV but this bag really makes me not care. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    kat93380 November 12, 2011
  • Rioni Signature Princess Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purse purchases I have ever made! I will definitely be buying Rioni products in the future. It has great quality and is very affordable.

    Read More
    az714 September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purse for anyone looking for a nice go-anywhere accessory - can be dressy or casual. It is really durable but classy. The numerous pockets make this purse really functional and appealing.

    Read More
    cinnerzk August 9, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I like and own 2 Louis Vuitton bags is the color combination. Dollar for dollar, Rioni is a better buy the L.V. and the quality and design are superb. I am very pleased with the workmanship of this bag, and its design. It has more compartments and zippers for better organizing my stuff. It is quality and beauty in one.

    Read More
    wilde007 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links