Today $85.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Pocket Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rioni handbag
    Verified Purchase

    very durable. I've had it for a year and showing no signs of wer. Only complaint is that it is small and my old wallet didn't fit well.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. August 4, 2017
  • Anna,Ca
    Verified Purchase

    The purse look deceiving on line, I thought it was larger , but when I received the item it was much smaller. Regardless of it size I really love the looks and roomy. The more I use it the more I enjoy having it.

    Read More
    Anna T. July 30, 2017
  • Rioni Signature Pocket Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little versatile bag! It goes well with any outfit, no matter the season. And I can put A LOT in it, in spite of its small size. Can be worn on your shoulder or crossbody. Stuff I have in it right now: tri-fold wallet, cell phone, sunglasses, pocket pack keenex tissues, lipstick, car keys, chewing gum, hearring aids batteries, pens and other little things. :)

    Read More
    iuly May 12, 2017
  • Shoper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase. Small; but great buy for the quality..

    Read More
    ClaudineDarling November 15, 2016
  • Great Quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on impulse to match a Rioni tote I was buying. It's a great/high quality bag, but I should have paid more attention to the dimentions. I like smaller/crossbody purses but this one is too small to comfortably fit my wallet, phone, and small hand sanitizer in. Perfect for somebody who carries hardly anything.

    Read More
    rebinmv December 10, 2014
  • Children-size purse
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I opened the box and found a tiny little purse. It looks like a child's purse. Only a few small items will fit inside.

    Read More
    susan2236 August 10, 2014
  • Great Bags
    Verified Purchase

    Rioni bags are the best. They are well made, good looking and the price point is very reasonable..

    Read More
    restlesstraveller February 15, 2014
  • Rioni Pocket Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the RIoni bags!! I have 6 of them in a span of 12 months!! Planning to buy more of them!! I like to coordinate!! I hope that there would be no imitations in the near future. I feel bad for the other bag designers/makers for the "Wanna be's""

    Read More
    e3247w September 1, 2011
  • short strap as crossbody
    Verified Purchase

    I received my very first Rioni wallet 2 days ago and couldn't wait for this bag to arrive (ordered together but was shipped separately). I received this bag today and again was very impressed at the workmanship of this line. The shape and pockets of this bag are perfect. It is a structured bag so there is plenty of room inside. The description of the item didn't indicate the strap drop so I looked it up at rioni.com and it indicated that the strap drop length is up to 23.5" which is perfect for me! However, when I received the bag, I found out that the longest it can actually be adjusted to is only 21.5" which is too short for me to use it as a crossbody. As it is, I can use it as a little shoulder bag which is fine but is not what I am presently looking for. Sadly, I have to return the item.

    Read More
    osang828 March 4, 2011