Today $155.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Natural 'The Everyday Weekender' Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I already have several Rioni bags. This one is the largest. It should be good for traveling: books, water and paper folders

    Read More
    lemdol October 31, 2015
  • What a wonderful Handbag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is very roomy! It is my second purchase from Overstock for a Rioni Handbag. The detail to attention of this bad is amazing! 2 pockets to slip small items into. One zipper compartment inside and two zipper compartments on the outside one on each side of this bag. This bag is made very well and will give me many years of great use!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. July 8, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is just a nice if not better than a LV. I've purchases the darker version in a wallet and two other bags.i highly recommend thus designer!!

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • The Size is not correct
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the bag looks biger than its real size. On Overstock the size and the dimension are not clear, becasue it does not have the width. Overstock has only long number. The picture is grey, but it is actually cream color; please fix these issues. I am returning it. Overstock should have more picture on this product; the picture with a model, so customer can see how small of the bag is. The color is really not correct. What a disappointment.!!!! I have to pay 9.10 dollars to send this product back. What a waste of my time on shopping and sending it back.

    Read More
    nicedress1234 September 28, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    When i purchased this bag I misunderstood the description. I thought it would be a large tote or close to. I didnt read the size specifications close enough. That being said i own 4 rioni bags and I love them.

    Read More
    mmlb325 August 10, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 bags at the same time, this one, the tall shopper tote and the large satchel organizer. I thought that this one would be the biggest (by the picture) but it was actually the smallest out of the 3. Still pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    murterty July 29, 2013
  • Too Long
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very long. I've had bags before that were long (Coach) and the bag was not comfortable and stuck out too far. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Yellowbug November 13, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is very nice handbag....the only thing that would make it better is a shoulder strap.

    Read More
    freelady October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this bag....Rioni never lets me down. Beautiful bag, made very well, inside and out...happy I made the purchase. And adding this bag to my collection of Rioni bags.

    Read More
    bafbap April 6, 2012
  • stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. seemed more like stiff vinyl than coated canvas

    Read More
    missypicky February 11, 2012
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new purse - thank you for carrying this product!

    Read More
    lindeezy January 27, 2012
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I got it in the mail a few weeks ago and have been using it a while. I get compliments from people every time they first see it, it's so pretty and professional looking at the same time. This is my second Rioni product and I'm hooked. The quality is great, zippers glide smoothly, and the bag is very roomy. It carries all my stuff for daily use as well as the occasional file for work, with convenient outside pockets for essentials that I don't want to lose inside the bag. The only gripe, if you can call it that, is that it does not have a longer strap for across the shoulder, but that's a minor thing.

    Read More
    kkra January 11, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have not use it yet,im saving it for my birthday.But i really like it and might get my second one soon after i use it.

    Read More
    hilaw108 December 10, 2011
  • I love Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    I love what I received. Overstock offers such a great price on all Rioni handbags. If you check on Rioni.com, their prices for those exact same bags are almost double. I truly love my Rioni!!! The quality & craftmanship that you can compare to LV and the price makes me less guilty bying 2 or 3 bags at once :)

    Read More
    njeanie81 October 10, 2011
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED FOR THE MONEY AND THE CUALITY.I LOVE IT AND SHE WILL NEVER FORGT THIS BAG IS GOOD CUALITY

    Read More
    juliana25 July 30, 2011
  • Serious Competition for LV
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is a second for me from this designer. The look, quality and details are those usually attributed to haughty, expensive designers. Rioni is exceptionally well priced line of bags and luggage, make for a serious competition for LV et.cl. The purse is beautiful, has zippers on the outside, which I love for organizing tickets and receipts, it has a zipped top entry, which I love for security, and is very elegant in appearance. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    wilde007 July 27, 2011
  • Rioni Signature Natural 'The Everyday Weekender' B
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute casual bag. Not too overpowering....just right. The color in person is more eggshell (which I like better) than stark white, as it appears in picture. Love Rioni!

    Read More
    spadiva68 July 15, 2011
Sponsored Links