| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $75.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Multi-fold Button Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Italian craftsmanship and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been purchasing Rioni bags and wallets for several years. They are well made, and The last. I recommend them to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. September 15, 2017
  • Rioni Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish & sturdy - it holds everything yet still looks new!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 25, 2017
  • Manager Art Gallelry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wallet lots of room with out being bulking and to big room for everyone of my cards, money and coins love it!

    Read More
    lindaj47 September 10, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. Have several compartments and a coin holder!

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 30, 2015
  • Great little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it has more credit card slots, so that in itself is worth the money! I love this wallet and wonder why I ever spent more on Coach or Kate Spade. The coin part is not visible in the picture, but it's there and fits quite a bit of change. It can be difficult to remove any card you place in the mesh pocket (usually ID) but I haven't seen a wallet that has an easy one. Luckily, it's visible enough where you don't have to take your ID out when asked by that silly 20-something cashier at BevMo. If you're thinking about buying it, then just do it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    chickenfngr4 December 30, 2015
  • Ms Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. This is is my second wallet!

    Read More
    e3247w December 2, 2015
  • Martha C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wallet! Plenty of room for cards, cash and change. Very well made product!

    Read More
    Martha C. November 25, 2015
  • Best wallet ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. It has plenty of room for all your cards. Little side slips inside give it even more storage with separation. It is so sturdy and well made. I use to purchase a wallet that cost more than twice this amount and it just didn't last. Rioni makes a great product.

    Read More
    great2binsocal October 8, 2015
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my Rioni purse.

    Read More
    loll1pop April 15, 2015
  • Beautiful leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wallet in 2 days. It has lots of pockets for credit cards and room for coins and money folds and closes perfectly. Matches the "patti bag"

    Read More
    Tambra r. December 30, 2014
  • Handy Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient and well-made wallet with enough room for credit cards and other types of stuff plus a roomy bill pocket and well-placed coin purse. I am so glad I bought it. It organizes beautifully.

    Read More
    zenartgal January 25, 2014
  • Plenty card holders
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I bought a Rioni purse and I loved it. So, decided to get matching wallet and I'm so glad I got this one. It is medium size and has plenty of room for credit cards however, it can be quite challenging to take them in and out. Also, I wish the bill compartment wasn't so deep , it is hard to see the bills without taking them out of the wallet. Overall , I like the wallet.

    Read More
    brendaghagg August 5, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and elegant...this is a lovely wallet. You will find plenty of card space and a compartment for loose change. This was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    reneenyc April 14, 2012
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This a larger wallet than I have been using so it has taken me a little time to adjust to it, but the quality is beautiful and I am sure I will use it for a long time

    Read More
    1knitwit March 14, 2012
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Rioni wallet today and I must say, it looks wonderful, the leather smells incredible, and it's perfect in nearly every way! There are plenty of card slots in the wallet. As I packed it full of my various cards, I noticed the first set of slots (on the left in the photo) became very tight. It is presently very difficult to get my cards out of this set of slots, but I chose to put my most-used cards in this row because it's the first row of cards you get to when you open the wallet. I expect the slots will loosen up over time. I also wasn't fond of the mesh covering for the ID slot. I previously had a wallet with a plastic covering that had a thumb slot in it so you could easily put your thumb over the "thumb-sized" hole and push your ID up out of the slot to present by itself. The mesh doesn't have that, and it is impossible to read my birthdate on my license under the clear plastic mesh. These are minor nitpicks in what is an otherwise exceptional looking wallet. It stands far above any other wallet that I've owned as far as style. A previous reviewer stated that you couldn't fit US bills into the bill pocket flat, but you absolutely can. It is a deep enough bill pocket that I anticipate when I travel, I'll just add the Euros into it (standing upright) and be able to differentiate between the two easily with no problems. I haven't given the coin purse a test yet, but I'm optimistic based on what I've read here. Great wallet, now I'm looking forward to receiving the matching purse to put it in!

    Read More
    diertac March 2, 2012
  • Rioni wallet is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Rioni buckle carrier a month ago and I was so pleased and happy with it. So I decided to purchase this wallet. Now I am completely satisfied with my 2 orders. Overstock have faster shipping than other online store. Rioni have very nice quality product. I got a lot of compliments when people see my Rioni bag. I've read other reviews and they are very helpful for me to decide what to order. In general, you don't need to spend a lot of money on LV or other super costly bags. Just try to order one Rioni and you will see it's beautiful !

    Read More
    shoppingonline12 February 17, 2012
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply a great wallet! I am really enjoying using it because it is large, but compact. And it accommodates all of my cards. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mandorla February 9, 2012
  • My perfect wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't bought a new wallet in several years. Since I no longer carry a check book, this was absolutely perfect in every way. It's a very "logical" piece and as others have stated, the coins simply to NOT fall out! I LOVE it!

    Read More
    reallyredsocal February 7, 2012
  • What I've been looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my new wallet! I based my purchase on other reviews and I'm so happy I bought this. I love it and will definitely buy this brand in the future!

    Read More
    cheribury January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful leather, very thoughtfully designed
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest wallet I have ever owned. It is very thoughtfully designed with maximum utilization of space for credit card capacity, money and coins. Very compact in my purse. Elegant look and feel.

    Read More
    rgbmft December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links