Today: $172.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Medium Luxury Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag that I carry it to work everyday. Can't tell that I didn't pay a lot for it.

    Read More
    nugenttoucha April 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best bags I've owned. Comfortable, roomy and very stylish.I was afraid the medium would not be large enough but, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Carol P. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was a bit skeptical about this brand, as I had never heard of it. I did my homework, and looked at all the reviews. I am SO glad I took the chance. It is absolutely beautiful. I noticed some reviews indicated this was a 'fake'.....I'm not sure where that was coming from, as mine came with a card of authenticity, and guaranteeing it was made in Italy. I have a Louis Vuitton bag, and am so careful about using it. I sometimes wonder why I paid the price I did for a bag I'm afraid to take out in the rain, etc. This bag is made beautifully. It's different enough that people don't have to think that I'm carrying a knock-off. It's beautiful in its own right. I'm so glad I made this purchase, and the price is awesome. No more $1,700.00 bags for me. This is a great bag.

    Read More
    claresse October 13, 2016
  • Like it better tha the larger tote
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the larger tote bag and it was much to big. Returned it for the medium size and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Debra S. May 22, 2016
  • Suzie T
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect size. I am looking forward to getting many years of use out of this beautiful tote bag.

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect Tote Bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my Rioni Tote bag I couldn't be happier. It is all that and then some, to me it's the perfect tote because it's not too small and not too big, the size is ideal, big enough for us ladies to carry our essentials and throw in our flats and more!!!... Ladies don't hesitate on this buy, go for it you won't regret it, I haven't. I now own three pieces from the Rioni collection and know I will feel luxurious and we'll put together, a classic accessory!!

    Read More
    tuliprose14 May 8, 2016
  • Nice and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought the white bag same style, I love them both!!

    Read More
    kitty232 January 16, 2016
  • Quality Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth handbag from Rioni, and like the others it is very well made and roomy, love it!

    Read More
    momwest2 December 5, 2015
  • Very nice, sturdy tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag. It's sturdy and roomy. I use it for work, especially for meetings outside the office. Very professional looking without the high LV price tag.

    Read More
    cocobonbon October 4, 2015
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and a matching wallet as a gift for myself at Christmas. I've been using it since then everyday. They still look new. Perfect size tote to hold iPad, wallet and room for more. Inside pocket and outside pockets are handy. This tote is not too heavy.

    Read More
    kcinpa May 17, 2015
  • Rioni Signature Medium Luxury Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag. It was exactly what I was looking for without the crazy price of other luxury bags. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    urbangirl25 May 15, 2015
  • Rioni Bag is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Use for professional travel for laptop and folders - love its design - can truly carry a lot - from folders and laptop to accessory bag.

    Read More
    jakieq April 26, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I purchased the medium size, so glad I did. Plenty big, great for travel or just everyday use. The more space, the more we can carry, so be careful, it can get heavy. The quality is wonderful, I love it.

    Read More
    shelleymb February 3, 2015
  • Perfect tote
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy a good quality tote to use frequently at work, something that match with most of my clothes, big enough to carry work material and my personal things and still never full. It's just perfect.

    Read More
    Monica N. January 25, 2015
  • Great "Never full tote"
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bag as well as the LV NF mm, the quality I found to be top of the line, the only thing I could say that I would change is , I would prefer the straps to be a little longer. The great thing about this bag is the straps are so much more thick and sturdier than the higher end LV bag, I don't like the flimsy straps on the NF mm, they didn't give as much support. So this bag was a steal in my opinion , I love how the handles are real leather and it develops its own natural honey patina over time. Its not a knock off, it is in a class all its own, and in all ways so much better than the lv bag I had.

    Read More
    Tamara L. December 26, 2014
  • first product ever purchased from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    such high qaulity beautiful hand bag, and the price outstanding another one of my purchases by now pay 6months later

    Read More
    all4shoes April 18, 2014
  • Quality and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a number of designer purses. This brand is unbelievable. After my sister and neighbor saw my bag, they each ordered a bag. The straps and stitching is better than the look alike. I ordered a shoulder purse as we'll. pls consider add a key strap in the future to your bags as that is the only recommendation I have. Love it. I bought to carry client presentations and for commuting. My colleagues commented and immediately asked for the brand. It is perfect.

    Read More
    jenn177 March 29, 2014
  • Love this bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this bag for the longest time. Finally took the plunge and bought it. Quality is great. Not too big. I would recommend it if your looking for a medium size tote. thinking of buying the matching wallet as well.

    Read More
    jackiehn November 14, 2013
  • Excellent workmanship at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm starting a Rioni collection! Workmanship at it's best and price is definitely a plus! I perfectly understand those who were not too crazy about it. Sure, there's some kind of synthetic leather smell to it, but it's all temporary. I personally think the quality workmanship outweighs the temporary inconvenience to my sense of smell. I own 2 similar designs of the much high-end brand and I should say, their material is softer but subsequently, they're pricier. The look and excellent workmanship of Rioni is pretty much comparable to the similar designs of the other well known brand. Rioni is a winner in it's own class! And by the way, the color of the leather transforms to honey patina overtime as well.

    Read More
    mompi16 July 11, 2013
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    At first i bought the large tote but it was WAY too big, more like a beach bag size. The medium tote is perfect. Large, but not overly so.

    Read More
    diannev March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links