Today: $190.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Large Luxury Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    Love all products from this line. The quality is superb. Now would like them to do a check design like the other big brand!!

    Read More
    kitty232 November 16, 2016
  • Jan c
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Beautiful leather, great compartments, perfect length straps BUT it is just too big to use as a handbag. Great for beach bag or overnight tote, but I wanted it for everyday. It must go back. Sob

    Read More
    Jan j C. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Santos
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice but a big to large for me. I ordered the medium size. Beautiful though!

    Read More
    Debra S. May 14, 2016
  • Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality of the bag.

    Read More
    margol232 May 7, 2016
  • Ms. Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it. Good for traveling, shopping. My go everywhere stylist bag.

    Read More
    Florette S. May 7, 2016
  • Rioni Signature Checkbook Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love!Love!Love!.... It was much larger than I expected but it's gorgeous. My daughter is already trying to talk me into giving it to her.

    Read More
    Queen L. March 30, 2016
  • Martha C.
    Verified Purchase

    Handbag is oversized. I wasn't expecting it to be so big, but I recently used it as a travel tote. Came in super handy! As always, very satisfied Rioni customer!

    Read More
    Martha C. December 27, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it, Love it

    Read More
    maxx3 July 2, 2015
  • Rioni Signature Large Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Bag, Fast Shipping Thank You!

    Read More
    Susan G. April 21, 2015
  • You will not be sorry!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the style of the designer bag, but not the price of a LV, this is for you. This bag is beautiful and has more features than LV making it a no-brainer. It has feet on the bottom of the bag, a side pocket zipper and a defined bottom for the bag.

    Read More
    redheads21 March 5, 2014
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tote bags one for my sisters retirement and one for me because we travel a lot and need a nice size tote bag for putting tickets books etc in thought this would be it sister just loved hers and so did I just perfect for travelling quality is really good and its large which will hold a lot. love it

    Read More
    2952 August 6, 2013
  • BEWARE, not a real Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a real Rioni as it has a "Made in China" tag inside. Rioni products come with a card that states they are handmade in Italy. This bag, while nice, is not a Rioni. I do like the size, but I am not sure of the materials used to make the bag, so don't know if it will hold up well. When I contacted Overstock about the "made in China" tag, they did offer to take the bag back or give me a small refund. Since the bag makes a good work bag, I have kept it. I do think they should offer more of a discount since it is a fake. Overstiock should also advertise that the bag is made in China.

    Read More
    donjenks35 April 15, 2013
  • I LOVE THIS TOTE
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly enjoying my new tote bag. Everyone thinks this tote is a LV tote, but I tell them that it isn't. So I have a premium looking bag at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    bubbalicious1965 June 27, 2012
  • couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    i looked long and hard for the perfect tote bag and this is it!

    Read More
    jannabella March 3, 2012
  • Well Made Large Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Came very well packaged/protected. These totes are quite large, great for traveling, airplane carry-on. Looks as good as the very $$ ones!

    Read More
    shop012 January 17, 2012
  • Awesome bag, poor service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome bag with a lot of room for all your needs. It's very light and functional, plus is a great fashion statement. Better than the basic black or boring leather, this bag is beautiful as are all the Rioni products. This is my favorite line bar none and this is my fourth in the brown signature color. It's very light weight too. I am very happy with the quality. Now for the down side. I am very unhappy with the Overstock service. Overstock stuffed this beautiful large bag in a teeny weeny box and it came out all wrinkled. It took a good bit of work to get it to look decent again and if it weren't for my husband urging me to keep it, I would have returned it and purchased elsewhere, and I was willing to pay more too. Come on Overstock, cardboard packing is cheap. Size up and take care. Discount or not, quality matters.

    Read More
    lnjvirginia August 9, 2011
  • Large Rioni Signature Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag, well made, but I hesitate to carry it too much because I feel like it's trying too hard to be an LV, but at the same time it really doesn't look like one because the colors aren't deep enough. It's a nice well made bag on its own, though. Very roomy and well made.

    Read More
    shopinchicago October 6, 2010
  • Absolutely Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect. I own several Rioni signature bags and the quality is excellent. I've been crushing on the Louis Vuitton Neverfull. It's $750. This bag satisfies that crush and then some. Overstock shipping was also speedy and the price was great.

    Read More
    kim02 August 5, 2010
Sponsored Links