Today: $145.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Large Buckle Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this purse is an eye-catcher. so many compliments!

    Read More
    Stephanie E. April 9, 2017
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Rioni products. This is the only brand purse I buy now, the quality of this product is superb!

    Read More
    Carrie H. January 24, 2017
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what i've been looking for!!!! Looks Great.. expensive too ...Love it!!!

    Read More
    Lorna G. July 9, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag!! Great size.

    Read More
    karenww November 24, 2015
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Just like ****** *******! It's a keeper

    Read More
    dexygirl May 15, 2015
  • Smaller size
    Verified Purchase

    The actual bag is smaller that the stated in the description. The length is about 34cm, not 38cm (15'). Just be aware of this if you were intended to purchase a bag for business. You cannot put folders inside because the bag is too small... ...

    Read More
    andreanaliu January 6, 2015
  • Great design Good Leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I open the package and saw the purse. The quality of the leather is very well made. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    sugarbear1959 September 4, 2014
  • love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was a little skeptical about this brand as I had never heard of it. But, I am thrilled with my purchase! This bag is extremely well made, very high quality and just an all round beautiful handbag. I know I'm going to enjoy this handbag for many years to come. I would highly recommend this to anyone in case you're skeptical like I was. You will be thrilled!

    Read More
    lovemypurses14 August 27, 2014
  • Wonderful Surprise! Needs more than five stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok Ladies. If you have been buying "Coach" "Michael Kores"Dooney and Bourke" Louis Vuitton" and other upper brand purses you will be extremely pleased with this brand. I will be very happy to purchase more from this designer in the future. This particular purse has lots of room, pockets, and dividers to help you stay organized. Little feet on bottom is a welcomed touch. I hate sitting my purse directly on the floor. Germs, Yuck!! The quality and detail is unsurpassed in my humble opinion, and I love to shop and study designs. I would however like to see more colors offered in the future now that I have discovered this brand. Maybe, a red or green? I also purchased the matching wallet, and it too was very detailed, and roomy, and will look very sophisticated with the matching purses. Thanks again Rioni for such a good, quality purse that is affordable! I have been recieving many looks, and compliments when I carry this purse! Looking forward to promoting more of your items in the future!

    Read More
    bunyrbt April 11, 2014
  • I really love this bag!!

    I have this bag for more than 2 years now, I use it everyday. I just love it! It is a great size and what made me buy it was that is has 3 separated pockets, in each of them, small zipper pocket. I is hard to find a nice handbag which allows you to get organize. Lately, my handle broke, I have use Rioni Customer Service, and I sent by bag for repair (no fee). Great service, by bag was returned to me, repaired. Couldn't be happier to get my beloved purse back, I missed it so much. Great choice, nice classic look, great quality and looks more expensive that it is.

    Read More
    cheesecake36 December 4, 2013
  • Fantastic and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this purse! It looks so expensive, even though the price is surprisingly affordable. The three interior compartments are very nice...it helps keep my purse organized. Only the middle comparment has a zipper. The buckle on the front does open and close with a magnet, which is extremely convenient. The dimensions given are accurate, however it would have been nice to see all of these purses held by a model. That way I could compare the sizes and choose the one that was best for me. The only complaint that I have is my IPhone with Otterbox Defender case doesn't fit into the cell phone pocket. That's a little frustrating, but all of the other features of the purse make up for it. I purchased this to replace a different Rioni purse that I had used for over 3 years. The zipper finally gave out. And in all 3 years of using that purse, I had no complaints. 3 years of nearly everyday use demonstrates the amazing quality of Rioni. I am going to be a loyal Rioni customer for many years to come!

    Read More
    marciajm May 15, 2013
  • Love the quality and attention to detail!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally hooked on this brand now-- had actually never even heard of it before I saw it on Overstock. I've had Coach, Dooney and Burberry and have to say this is my favorite. The quality is a fantastic surprise to me. One thing I've noticed with the other brands zippers is that they are kind of tough to work in the beginning (have had a few that never slid smoothly at all), the Rioni zippers are smooth as silk right off the bat. There's nothing more frustrating than not being able to get into your bag because the zipper is sticking and that's not a problem with this bag at all. It has plenty of pockets and is extremely well made. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but I actually thought that was a good thing. My only complaint would be that it was shipped in a plastic bag that looked like it had gotten stuck on a conveyer belt somewhere along the line and it burned a hole into the plastic shipping bag... luckily the handbag is protected so well with cardboard and plastic on everything that no damage was done... still, it would be nice if Overstock shipped them in boxes instead of bags. It would surely save Overstock customers the heart palpitations I suffered when I noticed the burn hole! I look forward to owning more Rioni bags in the future.

    Read More
    freedlebee April 11, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected, but Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    For years, I have been looking for good quality bags with 2~3 separated compartments inside. I'm a kind of "Always-go-with-REAL-leather! Stays away from cheap fake!" person. This bag can satisfied me totally. Really good quality comes with excellent functionality, which the name-brand-bags can never offer. The size (depth) is a little smaller than I expected, but I can still say "I am totally satisfied!" I will buy more Rioni bags later. Believe me! Rioni bag is not the fake-version of Louis Vuitton!

    Read More
    mrsyuko December 17, 2012
  • A bag for a lady
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality bag. The origimal price about $400. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    alyonad December 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag rivals any LV in my opinion. It is well-crafted and well-designed. I love the color combination as it goes with anything I wear. I will be coming back for more Rioni handbags and accessories! Love it!

    Read More
    karie29 November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful bag!

    I love this bag! I have had lots of Coach and Dooney's but am too the point where I hate to pay the high prices. I have never had an LV but I cant imagine they would be any nicer! Love the three separate compartments! The shiny hardware is gorgeous. The only issue I could find was that it was a little difficult to get the protective plastic covers off of the zipper pulls. Not a major issue, just the only thing I could find to complain about! Thanks for a great deal on a great bag!

    Read More
    patsgal October 24, 2011
  • Best Designer Purse EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse arrived all wrapped up and each piece of hardware had the plastic on it still. There is a shopping bag type carrier for it if you would ever store it! I love all of the zipper pockets inside and the middle zipper section is perfect for keeping things safe and protected. I just LOVE this purse!

    Read More
    patimac1980 October 1, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Rioni bag I have bought. The quality is superb equal to a LV. They actually look better as they age.

    Read More
    jmzr September 24, 2011
  • This bag is lovely one.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second purchase of an Rioni handbag. After i took it out of the box, my mother saw it and wanted me to purchase one for her. I surprised her and gave it to her. She is in love with her bag.

    Read More
    stock68 September 9, 2011
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on the bag. It is simply beautiful. It is one of my favorite bags. I take it everywhere. The compartments are well constructed, the colour is vibrant. One would think that i paid a great deal of money for this bag. I am happy that I bought it. I will probably buy more .

    Read More
    paula2253 August 12, 2011
Sponsored Links