Today: $145.00

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $14.99 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Large Boston Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is absolutly fabulous. It is beautifully made, looks great, can hold a ton, and most of all the price is out of this world! It has far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to expanding my collection. And of course Overstock had my purchase to me within a couple of days time. Thank you!!

    Read More
    bostongirl1234 December 20, 2010
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have carried this bag for more than 3 years and I absolutely love it. Great quality, lots of space, very designer look and feel. I was not familiar with Rioni but liked the look of this bag and decided to try it. I love the brand so much that I'm ordering a weekender as well. Great purchase

    Read More
    af112007 December 9, 2010
  • Rioni Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this handbag, I read the reveiws before purchasing and trusted the comments of other buyers. I am so glad I did, I get compliments all the time from co workers, friends and strangers. They all want to know where I got it and if it is a designer handbag. I love the spacious inside compartment, it is large enough to hold all sorts of items, and they don't seem to get lost at the bottom of the bag. I have a lot of purses but since buying this handbag I don't use any of them.

    Read More
    jud1947 November 6, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material. Excellent quality. Functional with roomy interior and pockets. Stylish. Versatile. Got a compliment from a stranger the first time when I went out wearing the bag.

    Read More
    nutmegy November 6, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my bag. This bag is of excellent quality and the construction is of the finest. I was not familair with the Rioni products. But, I am now and hooked. I will be purchasing other products by Rioni. I have received many compliments when carrying my bag.

    Read More
    shelly1973 November 5, 2010
  • Lovely purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my large Boston bag for 10 months now and have used it every day. I'm not gentle on my purses - I overstuff them and am generally hard on them. This purse still looks as good as the day I bought it. The only defect it has suffered is the zipper pull on the inside pocket has fallen off. It's still floating on the bottom of the bag so I've not lost it and can replace it. I do get frequent compliments on it and people who inspect it all think that I've paid much more than I have. The details and workmanship of this line is amazing and I've just ordered another style as well as the zip wallet to match. I highly recommend and look forward to adding more pieces to my collection!

    Read More
    kandcats April 23, 2010
  • Lovely Bag
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bag. Had been looking at it for a few months and so glad I did. Photo doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    ohmissy2010 April 19, 2010
  • Geat bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I've received quite a few compliments on it. The size is just right for me . It holds my wallet , book, planner, makeup case, sunglasses with still alot of room left. It has a real luxurious look to it, as if its worth far more, and enough pockets for my "little things" -(keys, phone, badge...). Great bag!!

    Read More
    kwilli1 March 21, 2010
  • Mother Wanted My Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    When my mother saw my handbag, she asked me for it. Rather than give her my bag, I ordered her one just like it. Every where I go, everyone wants to know, "Where did you get that bag?" I tell them at Overstock.com. They love my bag, and I love my bag too. I also ordered the Rioni Signature Zip-top Messenger Handbag. Recently, I was shopping in Lowe's, and in the store, a woman complimented me on this bag. Rioni bags are compared to Louis Vuitton andbags, but a whole lot cheaper.

    Read More
    lyonslegal March 14, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big Brighton fan and have lots of their luggage and stuff but their purses just aren't big enough. I love the Luis Vitton look but not the price and who would believe it was real??? This bag is made very well and I had friends order the checkbook and wallet as a birthday gift for me. I can't wait!!!

    Read More
    dominjean February 15, 2010
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag! Just the right size. Beautiful leather trim. Love it!!

    Read More
    kchl January 9, 2010
  • Nice Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag. Was expecting it to be a little bigger, but is working out nicely. The only reason I gave it a overall 4 rating is the handles could be a litle bigger, but this is a good looking bag. It looks just like an LV which I have never owned due to price so this is a great value. Received it for Christmas and so far am very happy.

    Read More
    bishop3 December 29, 2009
  • Better Than the LV Speedy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for about three days and I absolutely love it! It is a very expensive-looking high-end type bag that holds its shape much better than the LV Speedy does. It has three pockets on the inside, one of which is zippered, one zipper pocket on the back, and two magnetic side pockets. The handles are very strong and durable. The only reason for four stars out of five on durability is because depending on how much stuff you have in it, it can get very heavy and the handles are small so you can't put it over your shoulder without the longer strap [which is included, but I personally am not a fan of it]. Otherwise, this is a fabulous bag and I highly recommend it. It is even nicer looking in person, rather than in the online picture.

    Read More
    purselover135 November 8, 2009
  • I LOVE THIS BAG
    Verified Purchase

    i REALLY LOVED THIS BAG. IT IS PERFEGT, AND I WILL RECOMMENDED IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERY STYLE GIRL MUST HAVE THIS BAG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    giannis November 5, 2009
  • "Completely Satisfied".
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised with the durability of this handbag! Again, not too big! Beautiful Italian leather and nice brass hardware. This is an all year round handbag. Great gift for a friend that loves quality handbags... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

    Read More
    klittles September 21, 2009
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is great and the size that I needed - not too big and not too small. Looks very fancy. Arrived nicely packed.

    Read More
    twopixels August 7, 2009
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice handbag. It has the perfect amount of pockets for organization & is made of a nice lightweight material w/ leather trims. Comes with a dustbag & shoulder strap. The leather will darken over time too. Great value handbag with everything you would need that is very easy to get in and out of. Also nice smooth zipper! (I have a "thing" about smooth zippers!) :-)

    Read More
    burgundy1 July 13, 2009
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks nice and is very roomy. The detachable shoulder strap comes in handy. It is a great deal (compared to the very expensive designer one I used to own). I like it so much that I ordered the smaller version, for when I don't want to carry a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 25, 2009
  • awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it. What a great bag. I get compliments on this bag everywhere I go. The size is perfect it's big but not to big. I usually change pocketbooks every month I get bored of them, but not this one it is so beautiful. My sister loved it and she bought one. If you looking for a beautiful and comfortable bag buy this one you'll love it.

    Read More
    ts36 May 9, 2009
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this purse!!! It's a lot bigger then I had expected. But all in all I have so much room in this purse I could even carry the kitchen sink as my husband would say!!!!LOL

    Read More
    nissa75 November 9, 2008
Sponsored Links