Today $145.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Large Boston Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My New Favorite Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size handbag! I'm so glad I can find Rioni on this site the prices are great!!!!

    Read More
    M November 14, 2017
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I live this bag got lots of compliments

    Read More
    cowtown2010 November 10, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I love Rioni purses. They are of good quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    cjacks344 October 23, 2017
  • Style....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been eyeing this particular brand for some time. The shape, the size and style I love! The bag is very flimsy and not very stiff. So it doesn't hold it's shape very well. It kinda collapses and caves in unless you pack the purse you keep it's shape.

    Read More
    tenderroni2990 September 22, 2017
  • Unbelievable quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality and stitching is outstanding. I love this bag. I also purchased the matching cosmetic bag. I sprayed all the leather with rainguard as suggested for the LV vachetta leather. I am thinking of the tote next.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 4, 2017
  • Lovely Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The purse is a bit larger than I expected, but not excessively so. Works well for running about town and probably will be excellent for travel. It is nice enough for day and night. Very nice quality--my first Rioni, but probably not my last. I love the pockets on the ends--just perfect for keys and cell phone. The shoulder strap is not as long as I generally like, but it is long enough to be able to do cross body when I am wrangling luggage or other items. It's best use is probably daily purse--certainly suitable for work day and weekend. Or to carry to the barn when I am off to ride. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 3, 2017
  • Boston Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag, quality materials and great size. Loved it

    Read More
    janet p. May 10, 2017
  • My bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Loveeee this bag! Still going strong.

    Read More
    jennyny1 May 4, 2017
  • Love this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Read More
    millicent v. April 17, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, it's big enough to fit everything, it's very well made, I always get compliments, It's Quality all the way the straps are all REAL LEATHER, unlike all the other high end handbags from the Dept. stores, I have bought 2 lg. Boston and the teachers bag. They are just better...

    Read More
    nikkeettaa April 3, 2017
  • Best bag in the world
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Rioni and I love it! Had it before for about ten years and finally wore it out. It's the prefect size for everything love the shoulder strap tomgo hands free sometimes. It keeps its shape beautifully. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    amanda68 March 21, 2017
  • Rioni signature Large Boston bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bag out of two that I owe. And I love both. I will buy another Rioni in the tote style.

    Read More
    Holly Ana H. February 23, 2017
  • nice and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2, the large one and the smaller one. Got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Janet L. February 11, 2017
  • The handbag is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    100% Beautifully made. Everyone compliments this bag.

    Read More
    Glenda F. January 26, 2017
  • Large Boston Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this handbag for a Christmas gift. When it arrived I was amazed at how nice it really was. The inside is large and the outside is made well, sturdy. I am more than happy giving this handbag as a present.

    Read More
    terpet December 20, 2016
  • Black with Black

    I have this bag in Black with Black handles, I have Tory Burch & Rebecca Minkoff & Mario Orlandi as well, this bag is just as nice in my wardrobe....some people that use LV, oh I have that 5

    Read More
    reallygreen October 18, 2016
  • I super love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace my MK purse since I noticed that too many people have the same one. Hehehe. I love Couch purses too but they are becoming way too common. I came across this one and started reading the reviews. I just got it today. I gotta tell you ladies, I love it! It's so elegant, classy and roomy! It took me a while to figure out the strap since there were no hooks on the side. So FYI, you have to clip them to the handle. Kinda diagonal. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    Carmen B. August 18, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I like a larger bag and this is perfect! Not my first rioni purchase, I would recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Margaret S. August 11, 2016
  • Was on the Fence
    Verified Purchase

    I always admired the brand that has a look similar but could not fathom paying that amount of money for a non-leather handbag. I saw this and read all the reviews before I made the decision to purchase. I was not getting this in hopes of fooling anyone into thinking it was a LV. I just wanted a well made, attractive, functional bag that would hold up over time. I do like the fact that when I have all my belongings in it that it is more structured that the LV Speedy. Also got the matching wallet and feel the price was reasonable. If you have the money to purchase really high end bags this may not be for you but it you like MK, Coach and some of the others in that price range you may also like this brand. Glad I took a change as it is a nice addition to my collection and I will purchase more from this designer.

    Read More
    sunshine1773 July 19, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    BAG IS ROOMY AND NOT HEAVY. I GET PEOPLE SAYING THEY LOVE MY BAG!

    Read More
    kitkatt84101 June 20, 2016