Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Everyday Weekender Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this bag for a couple months and finally ordered it. Looks expensive and excellent craftsmanship. Will be buying more from overstock. Excellent service and great prices.

    Read More
    Joan K. October 8, 2016
  • Looked like a knock off
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in the craftsmanship of this bag. I own 11 other Rioni items including luggage and this was terrible. Poorly made, seams did not match and the dimensions were not correct per the Overstock information and the Rioni catalog. I will not buy Rioni from this vendor again.

    Read More
    Belinda M. February 9, 2016
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    earlyfall September 15, 2015
  • Favorite Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite bag among my Rioni collection! Love the quality and the style!

    Read More
    m2maverick July 9, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A simply beautiful purse. Not too big, not too small.Very well made and looks like money. I liked it so much that I just purchased the dome shaped bag in the light color. Ladies you will not be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    loretta n. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking - perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and size of this handbag. It holds everything I need including a small clutch purse which I take out and carry alone when I don't need all the stuff in the big bag..

    Read More
    joannmcc February 15, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bag thinking it was the real thing.. What a disappointment this is a very poor quality immitation of what I really don't know. I am surprised Overstock is actually promoting this! Returned I would not recommend this product to anyone. Very sad.

    Read More
    tela58 September 12, 2014
  • Its very classic .
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new satchel bag . It's well made . I bought the matching wallet also . The packing is very good , very fast shipping too . I like it so much maybe I will buy another Rioni again in different style .

    Read More
    cindynguyen July 5, 2014
  • Super Pretty Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite a purse fashionista~~meaning I really like purses! This is one beautiful purse. It is very well made, very pretty, and has quite a few pockets. The only thing I would say is that it seems a bit smaller than what the measurements said. I like really big bags. This one is a good size, but I would not call it big. Other than that, I really like it and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    midnightblue923 May 28, 2013
  • Exquisite bag-rivals my Dooney Bourke, LV, Coach
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. For the price you get a quality handbag. I like my bags on the large size. Don't really feel it is "satchel"size but guess it could be if you travel light. Only thing I miss, is the key dog chain to retrieve my keys easily. Leather straps are quality leather as the leather that follows the top of the bag. Forget LV girls-buy this brand! I will buy more Rioni in the future.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening September 12, 2012
  • Rioni Weekend handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the handbag. The leather is beautiful, the canvas is stylish and sturdy. Unfortunately, my daughter likes it as much as I do! It's large enough to carry everything I need (and I carry a lot), yet doesn't look too large. Love it! Have already purchased the Rioni travel bag and will purchase other Rioni products because of their high quality.

    Read More
    jeebro September 11, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the Rioni products! I have three handbags, two wallets, a sunglass case, and a business card holder. The quality is just as nice as a Louis or Gucci for a fraction of the price. Everyone compliments the handbags, and wants to know what they are.

    Read More
    violetblu March 2, 2012
  • Very practical and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third second Rioni in this particular style; I own the white version of this particular style. It's practical for organizing with its 2 external pockets, but it does NOT have an internal zipper divider, as the product description states. I wish it did, I am desperate for multi-compartment handbag and I'm hard-pressed to find one. For some unclear reason all handbags in the past few years, are just one big hole that swallows all my stuff, where I endlessly dig to find things. A large big hole is the most unattractive feature in any handbags. This Rioni is one of those large big holes, but I inserted a divider in it, and it is a bit more organized. Dollar for dollar, Rioni is lovely, and as good a value as LV, prettier and as good a quality.

    Read More
    wilde007 February 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne A. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna z. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nelly64 August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links