Today: $147.50

At other retailer: $190.00

Save $42.50 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature East-West Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purse in this pattern and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    kansas2010 April 8, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Anna S. August 12, 2016
  • AWESOME HANGBAG
    Verified Purchase

    I really like Rioni Handbags. I owned 3 of the already. I had my eye on this one and another one. they are very well made handbags. I know that I will have them for many years to come. beautiful bag.you definitely can't go wrong ladies.

    Read More
    dogmae December 31, 2015
  • Fabulous - Again!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third or fourth purchase from Rioni and I really am in love with the bags. They are stylish, practical and comfortable. This one is a great every day size with straps long enough for shoulder wear and a fantastic inner center pocket in addition to the two side pockets and the back zip pocket. I carry Rioni almost everyday and have had great results in terms of quality. Repeat buyer and extremely pleased!

    Read More
    cgavski December 31, 2015
  • Very attractive bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bag. The pictures and descriptions are accurate. Very roomy on the inside. The brand logo is very subtle,which is nice.

    Read More
    Margo W. July 1, 2015
  • Katydid
    Verified Purchase

    To early to review this purse. I haven't received it yet. But Rioni has always been a favorite .

    Read More
    arabella01 April 23, 2015
  • Great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bag for about a week now. I LOVE it so far! Very easy to organize. It's not a huge purse but it fits all of my daily needs such as wallet, keys, phone, notes, iPad etc.

    Read More
    jenny0820 March 14, 2013
  • Love it but returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag when it arrived but I have the large Rioni satchel and was looking for more of a tote. While this is a nice size, holds about the same as the satchel, it felt to purselike so I returned.

    Read More
    amanda68 January 9, 2013
  • Love It :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to receive this Riony bag. It is the right size for travelling and for daily used. It has enough room but not too big either.

    Read More
    millcreek01 January 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriends and I bought this gorgeous bag for our friend for her 50th birthday! I have 3 Rioni bags and absolutely love this one!! I'm jealous! ;-) Can't wait to give it to her!! LOVE, love!

    Read More
    rcm207 October 16, 2011
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I will end up returning this bag as soon as it arrives but I am actually very pleased with the styling of this bag. I was expecting it to be really large for everyday use and would be more appropriate for travel. When I received it, it is just perfect for everyday use. Sized perfect with awesome styling. I am really glad that the 'R' imprint signature on the leather that attaches the handle to the bag is more subtle than I thought it would be. The leather trims are not as flesh-toned as most new Rioni handbags are (for which I am also really glad). My bag came all wrapped in Rioni packaging, handles individually wrapped with plastic, and all hardwares wrapped and protected from being scratched. As expected, construction is impeccable.

    Read More
    osang828 September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melanie D. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links