Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Dual Handle Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RIONI SIGNATURE DUAL HANDLE HANDBAG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY LOVELY HANDBAG

    Read More
    Urashia B. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful handbag. The quality is amazing! The only downside is, it is quite heavy even when it is empty. Due to this, I would not mind if it had a crossbody strap.

    Read More
    Betty D. May 5, 2017
  • Quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag and very well made. I highly recommend this bag, but I must return it as it was bigger than I expected. The height and length are fine but it was the thickness that makes it a little out of proportion for my 5'3" small frame. It is very roomy. I have used the small size Rioni luxury tote for three years now, and it is only starting to show a bit of normal wear and tear. Since Overstock has such a large selection of Rioni bags, I will select another one.

    Read More
    hypnoshop February 24, 2017
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really, really nice! Everybody should own one!

    Read More
    Lesilda I. February 1, 2017
  • Mrs Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Got my handbag and wallet today it was packed as well wrapped well. After I got the perfectly item unwrapped I fell in love with this handbag ,the softness of the handbag made me want to hug it .I love my this handbag .I will definitely by another one in the near future. Oh yes this is my first Rioni handbag an wallet an I'm 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Cardiea M. July 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful bag with such rich color. I wasn't expecting it to be quite as amazing as it actually is. I bought the Button Zip Wallet that matches this bag and I couldn't be happier with all of it. I will definitely be buying more Rioni in the future!

    Read More
    Erica April 28, 2016
  • Nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, well made. I will be getting the wallet next.

    Read More
    Debra S. January 26, 2016
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is my 5 or 6th Rioni bag and I think this is my favorite. Great size, looks so expensive and just makes me feel wonderful carrying it. I love this brand and I have to say I am a purse whore. I have Dooney's and several other brand names but Rioni are my favorite and Overstock makes them so very affordable.

    Read More
    catheann October 23, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments. Very well made. I was not searching for a "clone" of you know...but the uninformed might think it is...wonderfully made, nice design, relatively light (with all my stuff) ... want to try the white pattern now for Spring :)

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 March 25, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this new handbag. She says it's easy to find everything in it. The outside zipper compartment is perfect for keeping a cell phone. This is her new everyday handbag.

    Read More
    barbarashopper March 3, 2015
  • A PERFECT 10!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a divided handbag that zipped on the top (not snap like most bags today), and finally foumd the perfect bag in this one. The quality is excellent and the value as well. Overstock has the absolute lowest price anywhere on the entire internet. It has 3 separate compartments inside along with several pockets on the inside and a zippered pocket on the outside. It widens at the base so you can fit a lot of things inside and gets narrorwer at the top so it is not bulky. It can easily be worn as a shoulder bag, which I do 100% of the time. I used it for the first time yesterday and got a compliment from my hairdresser. She loved the bag and so do I. You will too!

    Read More
    darbe369 September 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size not too big or small; just if enough room to put all my stuff in it and still have some room left. The cell phone holder is very handy and the 3 different compartments keeps everything organized. Good quality is an A plus and it looks so much expensive than it is. Great buy!

    Read More
    brendaghagg August 5, 2013
  • Practical yet very chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic bag, yet has 3 compartments and enough pockets for all. Love this bag and will buy a spare.

    Read More
    loll1pop July 21, 2013
  • Nice name brand bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag four years ago and I am still using it. It is very classy and it looks expensive. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kmoorephilly December 9, 2011
  • attractive bag
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bag, very nice quality and a good buy. I recieved some compliments also. I would definitly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 11, 2008
Sponsored Links