Today: $147.50
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Dome Handle Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, love the quality. Once cannot go wrong with the Roni bag.

    Read More
    Angela J W. January 10, 2017
  • Tried it
    Verified Purchase

    The size is excellent and the zipper opens so that I can get in and holds all I need

    Read More
    OstkUser299948 December 14, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I use the purse for special trips love the purse

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • Kathyo
    Verified Purchase

    I like Rioni handbags, I prefer a structured handbag. They will stand up to anything and always hold their shape.

    Read More
    arabella01 February 4, 2016
  • Great looking and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife after she was looking for a less expensive alternative to Louis Vuitton. This bag is everything she wanted and looks very good. The best part is, the Rioni is not a knock off, so not many people have them. It gets the same attention as a LV, but without the high price tag!

    Read More
    Blayne W. December 27, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, just the right amount of compartment inside. Well mede.

    Read More
    Janice L. November 17, 2015
  • Widow
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful! Looks just like a LV!

    Read More
    Barbie S. October 14, 2015
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and roomy, good quality,have received many compliments.

    Read More
    earlyfall September 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love my purse. Very elegant

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than anticipated, but I love large opening for easy access to everything in my purse.

    Read More
    m2maverick July 9, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this bag would recommend

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 4, 2015
  • Great bag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Rioni bag and I love each and every one of them. I highly recommend this brand, it is well constructed, and great looking!

    Read More
    Stephanie d. March 11, 2015
  • Very nice - well made
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what brand this was when I bought it. I really love this purse. It's made with high quality leather and you can really tell. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    ktiamo January 21, 2015
  • trust
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it today. Quality is great made in Italy with an emblem R. I like the handbag however it is a little big for me but I will keep it. My first time to hear of this brand name. Keep it up. Thank you!

    Read More
    maasahan January 7, 2015
  • domed bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bag. It was bigger than I expected it. Its very durable I will love this bag on my arms.

    Read More
    willard480 July 12, 2014
  • Amazing and very useful purse
    Verified Purchase

    THis purse has amazing quality and is very useful. I have used it and used it and used it some more and it still looks like the first day I bought it. I definitely give this purse an A for quality.

    Read More
    maryann73 December 7, 2013
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purse! I hate shopping for purses in the store and would prefer to find one on-line. After reading other reviews, I chose this purse. It is high quality and I have received many compliments on it. Now...to buy the matching wallet!

    Read More
    annehou November 5, 2013
  • wow! i love my new Rioni handbag so much :)
    Verified Purchase

    made well, looks awesome . That is exactly looks like on picture. Yes I recommend it to other freinds

    Read More
    chimge August 23, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    First saw this bag in Las Vegas boutique. Could not get it in my carry on, therefore did not purchase. Was excited to find it at Overstock.com. And at a better price! This is a beautiful bag. Love the style and its not too large. Resembles a very famous (and expensive) designer bag.

    Read More
    rsred July 2, 2013
  • Just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking a long time for this quality at this price...Very happy

    Read More
    cyberpie June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links