Today: $65.00

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $4.99 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Checkbook Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and has the right amount of card holders

    Read More
    Jaco M. July 9, 2017
  • Signature wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handsome wallet . Use it everyday!

    Read More
    Karen L. February 12, 2017
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good wallet. However, it is a heavy piece. It is made well and looks good.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 7, 2017
  • Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    Like the wallet. Lots of card storage. Nice wallet.

    Read More
    mary p. December 29, 2016
  • A must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my Mom to match the identical bag to go with it. She loves them both. Rioni makes exceptional leather handbags and wallets.

    Read More
    rotay1262 November 18, 2016
  • Very, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is perfect! I love having my checkbook in my wallet, and this isn't like other checkbook wallets, where your checks and register fit into the wallet. This has a separate checkbook holder that matches the wallet, and then there is a slot in the wallet to hold that checkbook. It is perfect, and matches my Rioni Signature Luxury Tote perfectly. I do agree with other reviews that the zippered change compartment is a bit tight, but I'm not digging around for change that much that it affects my review of this beautiful wallet.

    Read More
    claresse October 13, 2016
  • Mrs Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Got my wallet and handbag today an I absolutely love it. The handbag felt so good all I wanted to do is huge it . I will definitely be buying another Room I handbag in the near future. 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Cardiea M. July 20, 2016
  • Rioni Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet, it has plenty of card holder space and it matches the satchel handbag that I purchased nicely.

    Read More
    jazzysongs June 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to the Rioni Boston bag.

    Read More
    Paula A. May 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wallet! It compliments my handbag so well.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 22, 2016
  • Sophisticated Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet, has just the right amount of compartments plus a section for change. It has the look and feel of an expensive wallet

    Read More
    Mz. Day April 3, 2016
  • Rioni Signature Checkbook Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love my wallet. It's a little smaller than I'm use to with less compartments but I'm making it work for me.

    Read More
    Queen L. March 30, 2016
  • Good Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mid 40's daughter. Has a lot of room without the bulk. Daughter loves it.

    Read More
    decorhome February 25, 2016
  • Great matching item
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect match to the shoulder drawstring bag. I wish it had more compartments but in general is a great wallet. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Leonor Y. February 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Rioni Tall Shopper Tote first and was "WOWED" when I opened the package. So, I then invested in the matching checkbook wallet combo. Lots of compartments design quality.

    Read More
    SheilaJewelryLady January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. I had purchased a Rioni handbag from Overstock and my old wallet really looked terrible when I had to pull it out of my new handbag! I would have given this five stars except the card slots in the upper half of the wallet will not accommodate a standard sized credit card. I used the card slots which are alongside the driver's license portion. A little disappointed with that aspect.

    Read More
    feline4me October 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Has a difficult time staying closed on the first snap.

    Read More
    llseals September 9, 2015
  • Perfect wallet for everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. Slim, but holds everything. I carry a lot in my wallet. And this holds it all. 8-10 credit cards. Check book money change. Everything. Well structured stays tight and won't lose its structure. Great buy. Use mine all the time. One of my favorite

    Read More
    01aliso July 21, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it looks, although it is a little stiff. Not as much room as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Sharon W. July 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of this brand before but I love the wallet. It holds more than my old one. Rioni has became my brand for purses, wallets, and accessories. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    Candy P. June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links