Today: $65.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Button Zip Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional wallet with lots of organizers! Easy to find cards, money & other promotional offers. It even has a pull-out ID sleeve and a zipped pocket. Overall great quality & expensive looking.

    Read More
    fave13333 April 13, 2017
  • Nice wallet, but
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is hard to zip up, because the inside coin pocket zipper gets in the way of the main zipper. It is an excellent quality wallet so I still give it five stars.

    Read More
    hypnoshop February 24, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This brand looks so much like the very high end designer that I absolutely love. Love the wallet and that it zips close. Plenty of room for all your things. I have a pocketbook from this line for 2 years still looks new. I expect the wear on the wallet will be the same. Don't hesitate to buy this line.

    Read More
    love to shop December 28, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased multiple Rioni purses,wallets and luggage. This wallet has "suede" pockets inside which do not add to the value or quality. It makes it cheap! I am disappointed. Also, you cannot put much coin without distorting the zipper and if you planned to carry your cellphone inside, it does not expand wide enough after you put your credit cards in the slots. I would not recommend this wallet.

    Read More
    sweetsue27 November 3, 2016
  • Big wallet
    Verified Purchase

    More than enough compartment for credit cards

    Read More
    Gloria W. October 13, 2016
  • Shan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace one I had just like it. Had the original for years and loved it, so I bought another. Great all around everyday wallet.

    Read More
    Shan C. September 29, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The service and item were both fantastic.

    Read More
    dinojay52 September 10, 2016
  • Rioni wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. Nice and slim, lightweight and everything fits! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Carolyn L. August 31, 2016
  • My Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet very much. It's stylish and this is what I have been searching for. It fill all my needs in a wallet. The details are awesome. Got compliments from friends. Thank You!

    Read More
    Bracher@128 August 10, 2016
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and workmanship

    Read More
    penelopejoy June 29, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made wallet and goes with any of the Rioni handbags. There are quite a few compartments.

    Read More
    DeadraH M. May 27, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet is perfect for those of us who carry a lot in their wallet. Since it is such good quality, it is quite stiff. I've had it just over a month and just now starting to bend. This will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    nancy1014 May 23, 2016
  • Looks great but smells like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and a good size. Unfortantley since unpacking about 2 weeks and leaving the zipper open the very strong plastic smell has not gone away. Too expensive for it to smell this way.

    Read More
    Zari P. March 4, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I use the wallet when I use the matching purse

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 24, 2016
  • Good Friend
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect wallet, made well and durable for years. Get it!!

    Read More
    kissesandpie08 February 24, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks a lot more expensive then it was

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love all Rioni products

    Read More
    jennifer b. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect size wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is perfect for quick errands. It has lots of organization inside and out. The quality and price are great! Love it! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Monica J. November 14, 2015
  • Frydda Mae
    Verified Purchase

    My mom's friend liked her wallet very much. It meets all her needs for a wallet.

    Read More
    Frydda Mae November 10, 2015
  • Favorite Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING and I mean everything fits in this wallet. I even carry an extra phone battery and chapstick!

    Read More
    m2maverick July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links