Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $162.50

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $27.49 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Brown Satchel Shoulder Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on a LV. I have three Rioni bags and the craftsmanship is incredible. I get compliments quite often. Most of their styles are THEIR styles and not identical to LV. And quite frankly, who wants a bag that everyone else has? You can carry this and be confident. If you love purses like I do, it's a wonderful feeling to have when you know you are carrying quality!

    Read More
    cat3137 August 6, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag that rivals the Louie bag equally; it is very large however. The design seems to be more suited for a bag that is a bit smaller. Excellent quality and the item will age beautifully with a look that is consistent with the patina of a Louie.

    Read More
    Angela J W. June 27, 2016
  • Awesome Rioni!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The bag looks very nice and the size is just perfect for ladies who are always on the go, who want to always have their stuff in the purse.

    Read More
    almie April 22, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend, she loves it.

    Read More
    purseboutique March 28, 2016
  • Rioni Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that my purse arrived today, it is everything that I expected and it was exactly how it was described on all the wonderful reviews. I cant wait to start using it.

    Read More
    Holly K. February 26, 2015
  • Very classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bag was going to look like a granny bag, but I was diffinately wrong. The bag is really classy, sexy, cute and eye catching. I love it!

    Read More
    mell85 February 14, 2014
  • Love Rioni Handbags
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well made and roomy. Excellent price. Delivery was on time as stated.

    Read More
    yw22041 February 12, 2014
  • Better than the "Real" Thing
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that it doen't have many internal compartments. Yeah, it has the side pockets for your phone and lip balm, and a zipper puch for the "unmentionables" but it needs some sort of divider in the middle - it has turned into a black whole. BUT, the quality is UH-mazing. And it can totally fit so much stuff - like your mail, your keys, 2 wallets, a lunch bag, book, etc. Really. It holds alot. And, it's beautiful. The shape is so unique and the leather quality is unbelievable for the price. Constantly get compliments on it. Who needs a Louis when you can have this for a fraction of the price?

    Read More
    pmdz June 13, 2013
  • Rionai purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purse by rionai . I also have a wallet and cosmetic bag by this company. I really like the quality of the items. They ae made very nice.

    Read More
    grand27 June 5, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this pocketbook
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the pocketbook - at first I thought it was too big but I think it'll work - I love the bag so much that I'm going to keep it and I KNOW I'll get use to the size - i also got the matching wallet with checkbook and it's great - these are absolutely BEAUTIFUL ITEMS - and I do plan on ordering more pocketbooks - hoping you'll start selling a little smaller bags as well.

    Read More
    nickkris December 21, 2012
  • beautiful handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handbag. Have received many compliments. The color and the quality of the handbag is really good.

    Read More
    anyi March 27, 2012
  • My favorite pursh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It looks very expensive and the quality is outstanding. It would be silly to pay upward of $1000 for the "other" brand. The leather is oxidizing nicely, and I get a lot of compliments on it. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    cinnamon123 March 8, 2012
  • Head Turner....
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bag and I am totally in love with it! The quality is spectacular, and this bag gets the looks! This is my second Rioni bag, I also have the large Boston bag...also love it... the lining and the leather on the bag are beautiful...My daughter has the same style bag by that "other" high end designer, and she paid 1400.00 for it! My Rioni is every bit as beautiful...the big difference is the zipper...Rioni is nylon, easy to open; the "other" designer bag has a big metal zipper that is difficult to open at times. These bags age well, the leather trim gets a little darker as time goes on, and the bag gets a softer feel to it. I would recommend it to anyone who abhors paying obscene prices... this bag has ALL the quality of the "other", and I will be giving some for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    mrsbull2 November 7, 2011
  • Bigger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the site gave the size of the product, when I got it, it was bigger than I had imagined. I like big purses, so it was a pleasant surprise. The product is sturdy and looks expensive. I've gotten many compliments on it. I think this is going to be my new favorite line of purses that I will buy. High quality!

    Read More
    mikook September 29, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, love it, love it...nuff said! Great craftsmanship! Beautiful purse. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    etzmoi February 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really beautiful purse. A little bigger than I thought it would be but nice since I was stuffing my other one. Got a compliment on it as soon as I took it to work. High quality. The leather is light but will age nice. Looks very high end. Bought the matching zippered wallet and am thrilled with the combo. Will definitely be back for more pieces.

    Read More
    debbietx January 26, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all--Overstock warned me that shipping might be slowed due to weather--not at all! Not only did my handbag come very quickly, but the wallet that I ordered to go with it a day later was sent with it as well! Thanks Overstock! This bag is a PERFECT size--not too big and not too small. The leather is beautiful, and the quality is amazing. The straps STAY on my shoulder--this totally irritates me if they don't. If you own "that other brand" but want a couple of other styles w/o paying that high price, get a couple of these with a matching wallet. It also came packaged VERY well so nothing was damaged, etc. I was really impressed. I'm going to get a few more handbags for gifts for my sisters--these Rioni bags rock.

    Read More
    sandiegomomma February 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna z. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links