Today: $65.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Brown Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wallet. Lots of room for all my cards and currency. Good quality leather like those luxury handbags.

    Read More
    Lakiva M. April 23, 2017
  • Love this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of Toni. Love this wallet. I have the eyeglasses case too.

    Read More
    chelliegirl38 April 21, 2017
  • Rioni wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rioni products; this is the only brand I buy as it is excellent quality and very affordable

    Read More
    martha g. February 15, 2017
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    the wallet is roomy, will hold alot

    Read More
    Janet L. February 11, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED A RIONI PURCE FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND LOOKED ALL OVER TO FIND A WALLET, FINALLY WENT ONLINE AND THERE IT WAS, I ORDERED IT AND IT CAME WITHIN 3 DAYS, I LOVE IT. THANKS SO MUCH

    Read More
    OstkUser791659 December 21, 2016
  • Love the wallet!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very good quality! 100% recommended!!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 21, 2016
  • Wallet forever!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift... Mother-in-law was jealous so I bought one for her!!! Now I'm the " favorite " daughter-in-law!

    Read More
    AM October 25, 2016
  • Luxurious !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet it's so nice. I'm just so in love with it.!!!!

    Read More
    Blanca E. H. September 9, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for sister. She received purse for birthday and had to have wallet. She absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 6, 2016
  • My wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is to replace a slightly different Rioni wallet that started to tear inside after 4 years of service. My wife loves this one even better.

    Read More
    nicegator August 6, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is all that it promises to be and more. I highly recommend it for all ages.

    Read More
    Taffy June 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this wallet holds a lot of things very well made

    Read More
    sandra p. April 7, 2016
  • Very Classy Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic wallet that was beautifully designed. It is a great buy. I am sure that it will last for years.

    Read More
    Leslie A. April 4, 2016
  • beautiful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. Have been using it daily for over a year and it still looks brand new. Years ago I treated myself to a designer wallet that lasted many years. This is the first wallet I've had since then that is holding up as well and at a fraction of the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    barbmcd December 17, 2015
  • Perfect compliment to my Rioni "Patti" handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match my Rioni handbag and couldn't be happier with both pieces! The wallet is well constructed, has lots of room for cash/credit cards, and also features an extra pocket for change. I really like that the back part for the change isn't a zipper. It gives it a different, unique look. It arrived very well packaged and also with an authenticity card, which was a nice touch. Nothing could be better about this wallet in my opinion!

    Read More
    LeeLee74 November 13, 2015
  • D Miles
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, and it looks great.

    Read More
    ganmom60 October 17, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect wallet. Not to big and not to small

    Read More
    Wendy L. August 20, 2015
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful and stylish!! I love it!!

    Read More
    MeMe Frannie August 13, 2015
  • Years long quest over
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has been on the hunt for a wallet with this closure on the coin compartment for years! The snap closure is called a kissing lock and trying to find a wallet that doesn,the have the zip style coin purse has been impossible. She is super fussy and is hard to please, but she is just thrilled with the design,the mutiple compartments, the style and the superior quality. If she likes it, trust me you will love it.

    Read More
    nicole i. July 6, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wallet. I've never owned a designer piece before, so I was very impress with this buy.

    Read More
    maxx3 June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links