| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Black Large Boston Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. The bag is rich and the quality is great I would recommend this bag. I have gotten so many complement, I'm going to buy it in another color.

    Read More
    tikany January 31, 2012
  • Beautiful purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag does not disappoint! I have several Rioni bags and the quality is outstanding. I would expect to pay more for a purse of this quality. Rioni is now my brand of choice and my favorite "go to" bag. Order this bag. You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    lorettam January 16, 2012
  • This is THE purse.
    Verified Purchase

    I have many colors , shapes and high in purses in my collection. I consider my self a bag lady. I own many. This purse it perfect for all things. Except the kitchen sink. It would cause carpal syndrome if your purse was that heavy to tote. But I can fit every thing, including water bottle and a book. So nice. I want another one and another color. My treasure find.

    Read More
    splittingroots October 20, 2016
  • Third Rioni bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Rioni Boston bag. Now, I have all three colors. The reason I keep coming back is the quality and design of the bag. This bag is a work-horse. If you are a working woman and need to have a lot of items with you, this bag really does the job. From looking at the outside, you would never guess how much you can fit inside. Plenty of space and very easy to find everything. This bag is attractive and durable!!!

    Read More
    georgiagrace December 14, 2015
  • Love Rioni
    Verified Purchase

    I own a white one in this style and the black one gets just as much attention. Someone is always asking what brand is the bag...workmanship is absolutely great!

    Read More
    DONNA MARIE L. December 11, 2015
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love these bags. I have three and they last forever. This one is not a black but it has green thin lines. Two outside pockets, one for each cell phone. and plenty inner space. Coach has nothing on these bags in quality and price.

    Read More
    patm49 November 29, 2015
  • Mary B.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes this bag

    Read More
    Mary B. November 17, 2015
  • Too Big (for me)
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who loves a big bag, this is for you. I loved it when it arrived but realized I just don't carry around too much stuff and the bag looked empty. When I loaded it up, it was too heavy for my liking. Returned it and got the small Boston bag and love it, perfect size. So if you are going to order this one, check the measurements and compare maybe to another bag you have before you buy, you may like the smaller version like I did. Am enjoying all the compliments.

    Read More
    shaden November 8, 2014
  • The best bag i've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is amazing! Outstanding quality and style! And it's not so huge as i expected, cos i used to have much bigger stuff, and i love it, love it, loveit! This is a classic look that goes with absolutely everything!!!!

    Read More
    dianisiy July 19, 2014
  • Love the look of this purse.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used this much but absolutely loves the way it looks.

    Read More
    lutzyover1 April 25, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag and it matches my luggage. I love the fact I can fold it and put it inside of my carry bag and once on the plane have my use of my purse. I can not wait to get all the other items to match for traveling.

    Read More
    farals777 December 27, 2013
  • What a most pleasant surprise!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several expensive bags in my closet. However, had I known about the excellent quality and value of Rioni bags prior to those purchases, I would have saved a lot of money and had comparable or better quality to boot!

    Read More
    girliegirl826 January 23, 2013
  • LOVE MY RIONI!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Rioni and I will be purchasing the beige large boson for the summer... I love the space and all the compartments I have for my shades,cell,keys & ect. This purse is huge and I love it

    Read More
    miss76 November 23, 2012
  • Love It, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Nothing but compliments. This product will stand up to the other designer products on the market. Very well made. If you're looking for a LV knockoff you will be disappointed as this product holds up to its own name! I will be pruchasing the matching luggage. Only issue is the handles may be a little small when wearing a thick winter coat.

    Read More
    webshopper90 February 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Purse, it has everything you will need in a purse, especially this style.

    Read More
    pearlie57 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    screw Overstock December 29, 2016