Today: $147.50
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Brown Signature Shoulder Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and not too large.

    Read More
    Scarlet B. May 24, 2017
  • indestructable
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for awhile. Still looks like new. perfect set up with compartments. Would purchase again

    Read More
    madeleine m. October 28, 2016
  • It looks good but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff and a bit heavy without adding your own stuff!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. September 21, 2016
  • Jennie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag. Stiff to start. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Jennie D. September 20, 2016
  • crtmlm
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is excellent. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    crtmlm March 15, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs on shoulder to high, I am to short (4" 11) to use this bag I have requested a return tag and was refused one,.

    Read More
    joellyns October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy for a handmade Italian handbag. I saw these in Italy a few years ago and was very impressed. At the time, though, the Euro was high so I felt that it was out of my price range. Now Overstock has it!! The bag is not to large or small for me and the handle length is perfect. Quality is over the top and color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    feline4me September 19, 2015
  • cv608
    Verified Purchase

    Just like I said about the wallet but in super size Gorgeous!! This bag is so well made I love it. I always buy expensive bags and I can truly say for the money I was stunned for the quality. You will not regret it!!

    Read More
    cv608 February 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous bag !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nicie bag. The workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    9atc March 6, 2013
  • Rioni Shoulder Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Buckles were only on one side of the handbag and not on the other side of shoulder straps. Also, the straps needed to be longer or include a longer single shoulder strap as an additional accessory. The quality is exceptional as always!

    Read More
    christian4ever August 16, 2012
  • unique styling
    Verified Purchase

    I first learned about this brand a few months ago here in Overstock.com and purchased a wallet for myself and my sister. Since then, I had checked available Rioni items from time to time. This handbag caught my attention for its unique design. The size is perfect and it has great functionality as well. As always, Rioni workmanship is impeccable. Par excellence.

    Read More
    osang828 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links