Today: $175.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Brown Signature Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rioni bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rioni bags; very good quality and they last for a very long time; the bag on its own is a little on the heavy side but in general is a beautiful purse

    Read More
    martha g. February 15, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bad a lot. Very pretty. It seems to be well made. I will break it in for about a month and let you know what I still think about the bag.

    Read More
    Felicia December 17, 2014
  • Handbag was used.
    Verified Purchase

    The handbag arrived with someones bluetooth device inside. It had obviously been used.

    Read More
    yw22041 May 15, 2014
  • Great bag for an exquisite look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely big but classy bag. I've had it for close to a year now and there is no sign of wear or scratch on it. If you are a lover of big bags and want elegance at the same time...THIS IS THE RIGHT BAG!. "Love my Rioni bag Muchos"

    Read More
    lolads August 23, 2013
  • The Perfect Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This Rioni handbag is a treasure. I'm so glad I discovered it while surfing the internet. It is equal to any high priced imported handbag I have seen. This is my third Rioni bag. I have them in different styles and sizes. The leather is real, and there is a large assortment select from. (Totes, shoulder, evening, carry, etc). I am stopped in department stores by sales people and others, commenting on how great my handbag is. It seems to be an "attention getter". My friends all want one, and have expressed a desire to order one. I gave a Rioni bag as a gift to a dear friend, and she was overwhelmed! Yes, this is perfect handbag for all seasons. I'm extremely satisfied with my newest bag, and feel comfortable carrying it. Sincerely, Sybil Baitz

    Read More
    tanda1 July 13, 2013
  • Not that pretty in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the look when I saw this bag in person. Just had more of a 'granny' handbag look for me. Could not return it because I had it shipped to my vacation address and by the time I got there, it was too late for the return policy. Would not have made this much for a bag I do not like if I could have returned it. Disappointed!

    Read More
    coolmspice February 20, 2013
  • An Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the mother ship of Rioni handbags. This is my 5th, and the largest one of the bunch. There is absolutely no way to go wrong with buying a Rioni. I actually prefer it to LV. This bag is large, and gorgeous. It has pockets on each side, where I can slip my cell phone for easy access. It also has a magnetic outer pocket, where you can stick receipts and other sundry when in a hurry. The inside is roomy, but I still need a purse organizer, as it is just a large, empty hole. But I've become accustomed to "large big holes" and have learnt to expertly use those nylon organizers. The bag is classy, exceptionally well made, and will probably last for many good years. Love Rioni.

    Read More
    wilde007 January 25, 2013
  • you won't regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is stunning! Material feels expensive,and feels durable. Worth buying!

    Read More
    risktaker80 January 16, 2013
  • GORGEOUS handbag - This bag is a STEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Frankly I'm a handbag snob who expects to be disappointed. I've tried most of the "designer" handbags and I always go back to LVs as my ideal bag But I do not like to use these on an everyday basis because of the cost of the bags - I still have my original LV purchased in 1989 in excellent used condition because I am so careful with it. I need a GORGEOUS bag that can can live the life of a wife/mom with kiddos from college to kindergarten - this bag is IT!!! It fits EVERTHING, but still looks timeless and elegant. After receiving this bag, I ordered the large Boston and the wallet. This line is amazing and I will be ordering the luggage next!!

    Read More
    haphol7 January 12, 2013
  • WOW what a great bag! thank you thank you : )
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to use it yet.. but i look forward to very much.

    Read More
    sleepingbueti1969 December 27, 2011
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    this purse has the magnetic clasps on the outside, perfect for your keys so you don't have to go digging for it. The quality is outstanding!!! there is PLENTY of room inside the purse.

    Read More
    nanadee November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links