Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rina Rich Modern Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purse. It is soft but heavy vinyl and will hold a lot without being too bulky.

    Read More
    Marcia M. September 20, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the material was cheap and the handles were flimsy . the bag was very stiff and smelled funny

    Read More
    jenny k. January 5, 2015
  • has more bag, less shoulder
    Verified Purchase

    Material looks like plastic-fastenings are harsh, shoulder straps will not work with outer layering like heavy sweaters, coats of any sort. Inner lining and pockets are very basic and marginally helpful. Outer pockets (as described) are no more than little extra openings-easily accessible to the person behind you in line at the checkout counter.

    Read More
    scout336 November 15, 2012
  • Wonderful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a purse badly and I was having anxiety over purchasing online without seeing the product. I wanted it to be big but not to big. I wanted leather but not hard leather, I wanted it to be soft, supple, supportive. A casual bag as well as a step up if I wanted to go out. This bag was the perfect bag for work, errands, and play. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    adzlady August 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse! It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    glad5 January 5, 2012
  • Rina Rich Modern Should Bag review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. I am not a purse type person, this one is large enough to fulfill my needs but not so big it is distracting. Things don't get lost in it. This is important to me. It is easy to get stuff in and out of it. pockets on the side are great for cell phone and keys.

    Read More
    nandelf November 8, 2011
  • Rina Rich Modern Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this purse!!! I'm not a big purse fan. In fact, I've been carrying the same basic black purse for 12 years because I could never find another one that I liked. I was very happily surprised to finally find one that I liked. It has a nice number of inside pockets for my cell phone, pens, etc., and plenty of room for all my stuff. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was quick. I'm a very happy customer.

    Read More
    persy December 6, 2010
  • great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great and is made very well. the leather is durable feeling. the bag is comfortable as a shoulder bag as well. it stylish enough to dress up with

    Read More
    souter224 January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dewdi May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links