Today: $49.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rina Rich Bolster Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This bag is super! Lots of room for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It has room for everything I carry (wallet, cosmetics, phone, tablet, keys, eyeglasses, etc.). The leather is nice quality and color is a beautiful brown! It zips on top which is good for security. Overall, a great product. I'd highly recommend it. I may even buy a second one in a different color!

    Read More
    donnasca January 25, 2012
  • Very satisfied with quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks even better than the picture shows and the quality both inside and out is great.

    Read More
    jmarlow January 4, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new brown bag, big enough but not too big. This is the perfect size and has the compartments that I need. Great for everyday and I have received many compliments on the bag. Good find.

    Read More
    nancyh9423 September 8, 2010
  • marysbridgetbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new purse. Outside is beautiful. Inside not made as well.

    Read More
    August 19, 2008
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. the only thing i do not like is the opposite side of the purse that is not shown in pictures. It has a pocket, but i usually just carry the bag with that side towards me so you don't really see it. Otherwise great buy.

    Read More
    alyssa4560 June 7, 2008
  • Not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of it, but the clothe inside is way to loose and because of that., you could have and almost empty purse and still can't fing things. The center spot that you can put things is also not securely put in and it moves around so again, with that moving around when you are even searching for your simple task of keys in your purse, you have a difficult time. NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE... would not recommend this purse!

    Read More
    luckibear7 March 24, 2008
  • Travel

    I got this about 6 months ago for a trip, it is a perfect size for airplanes, and it was the only thing I had to carry on, making it easier on everyone, not trying to drag too much. I give this brand as gifts all the time now

    Read More
    kaceejack March 14, 2008
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice handbag. The color red is not really a red color. It is more like the color cranberry. The handbag is very well made, with great stitching. It is a large handbag. Big enough to carry all your things in. The synthetic leather, actually looks like real leather. You can not tell the difference, if it is real or synthetic leather. A great handbag for the price. I also ordered the black handbag. Very pleased with both items.

    Read More
    pudder1 March 2, 2008
  • some what disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size bag and the leather quality looks great. i wasn't pleased with the material used for the innner compartments. it looks and feels cheap like paper material...didn't like it and will be sending it back

    Read More
    tmister February 22, 2008
  • Basic bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in Red, which is not a true red, but darker, like a crimson. Bag smells like polyurethane, and doesn't look too much like leather. No feet on the bottom to help the bag "stand up". Has two compartments, but I think I'd like it better if it was just one large compartment. There is a cell phone and key pocket, one large zippered pocket in the middle of the purse and one on the outside. To me it is a little cheap-looking and the price I paid seems high for a faux leather bag.

    Read More
    momincalif February 12, 2008
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    the purse looks good and I would recommend to anybody...

    Read More
    three3dgs December 21, 2007
  • Great everyday bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bag and good value for the price. I was really happy with the color and overall appearance.. It's great because it holds a ton of stuff with three seperate pocket areas. Fits nicely over the shoulder. It's trendy and in style.

    Read More
    mimi3536 December 21, 2007
  • Perfect Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about getting this bag the moment I saw it online. My friends and I had already named it Big Red before it was even delivered. When I got it, it was a lot bigger than I anticipated, but now I'm so pleased with the size. It is so roomy. This bag matches with everything too. I've gotten compliments on it beginning the first day I used it. Love it!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • Rina Rich Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE! I ordered it in Red and love it! Looks more expensive than it is. Very roomy yet sharp. Very VERY pleased:)

    Read More
    annette633 November 14, 2007
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this bag. It looks beautiful, and I have received many compliments on it. If I had any complaints about it, it would be that I have a hard time finding my cell phone in it when it rings due to its size.....other than that it is the perfect reg bag!

    Read More
    cmarcham November 14, 2007
  • Leather is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The leather grain in this purse is beautiful. Its a soft, flexible leather, yet thick and durable. One look and anyone surmises that this is an expensive purse. Color is fantastic, too. Just the right shade of red for fall.

    Read More
    pambelina November 13, 2007
  • Red Rina Rich Bolster Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the right red bag for quite a while now. Since I seldom purchase new purses I get a lot of use out of the ones I do buy and I'm very picky about hand bags. I love this bag!!! My husband thinks it's a very classy hand bag and it fits me well. It's comfortable, stylish, well designed, the shade of red is lovely and very rich in color. I've had many, many compliments on it while out in public. And you would never guess by looking at it that it's faux leather. Even my girlfriend wants one now! She loves the stud work and the shade of red. She also has been looking for a bag like this one as well. It's roomy enough for large parcels or folders without being bulky. It has enough pockets for my things, small or large and it fits in easily to my wardrobe both casual and dressy. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    mzgotrocks October 30, 2007
  • Functional handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional handbag, which I loved on line. Great compartments and useful size. The color is good but the lines are hard. Also, the white thread, silver hardware combined with the curved design at the top offer too much detail. I sold it to my daughter, who loves it.

    Read More
    nuggs October 22, 2007
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, it's just the right size, soft and supple, and I have received a ton of compliments on it. I carry it constantly,

    Read More
    smithcountygirl September 30, 2007
  • What do you expect for this price?
    Verified Purchase

    It is an acceptable bag but nothing to crow about except it is a decent bag for a very low price.

    Read More
    sckate August 29, 2007
Sponsored Links