Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rider Tecs Men's Biker Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent boot which was delivered expeditiously. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rabnudnud September 11, 2014
  • Riding Boot
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is precisely what I have searched for! (For about 6mo !!!). It is a hybrid cruiser-sport-touring boot. Not too track appearing and not too "biker" stereotypical! The boot is soft enough with a pad sensitive area that is perfect for close ratio gears on a souped up FZ1 and appropriate for an HD or metric cruiser ride with its traditional buckle strap across the instep. I am thinking of buying another pair to have on back-up after a few more days to ensure durability. Overall, I've not seen another pair of boots with the broad range of applications as this. They are comfortable and can even be worn with a pair of jeans for evening socials if needed which helps lighten the load when traveling - one less pair of boots/shoes to have to pack for the trip. "You will not be disappointed" is my experience to this point. I've had them about a month and "all is well"!

    Read More
    q1965 July 23, 2014
  • very nice Boot.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the Boots shipping was fast. I will buy my next pair same place.

    Read More
    vison April 14, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. Nothin' fancy, not a fashion statement [I don't think], but decent leather and construction. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    scootercook February 6, 2014
  • quality boot great price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent boot at a great price. Many qualities without getting into the several hundred dollar area. Strong with a nice design to boot...

    Read More
    idaknownit November 2, 2013
  • Boots were humongous
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 10.5 and these were humongous on my feet. Should've ordered a 10 or maybe 9.5. The top of the boot is about twice the size of my leg as well. Im 6' and 165lbs.

    Read More
    linnadawg October 26, 2013
  • I'll look Great riding my hog!
    Verified Purchase

    I am real happy with this purchase. The quality of materials and craftsmanship are quite good for the price. I would definitely buy another pair when these wear out...:)

    Read More
    theycallmepete October 8, 2013
  • Great Riding Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent as a riding boot, just what I wanted. Well made.

    Read More
    scottco August 1, 2013
  • Boots are very well built
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these boots to anyone that drives dump truck or semi truck very durable fit nice and I hope they will last me longer than store bought shoes they look like they will but only time will tell. Great looking boots.

    Read More
    keknight71 June 20, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to care for and hardly any break in time. Fit well and fairly light so easy to wear

    Read More
    lildoc March 19, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I purchased these for my husband as work boots. His line of work does not require steel toe construction boots. However, sturdy footwear is helpful for him at times during the course of a work week. These black boots were sturdy, yet stylish enough for him to be pleased and to receive many "where can I buy those" from co-workers.

    Read More
    stylishinlouisiana1 January 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kai s. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links