| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Women's Gisel Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in both Black and Brown! They are soooooo comfortable and are easy to put on. zips up the sides. Soft materials (leather??) - reasonably priced - so maybe not real leather...but they serve their purpose! LOVE THESE

    Read More
    kv05 August 15, 2013
  • Very Nice and sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, not to high, very sexy with skinny jeans or short skirt.

    Read More
    gosmith12 May 16, 2013
  • my boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, i must order them in black!! they are so comfortable i can where them at work and out to play, thanks for making them affortable. i have already told my friends and family about these boots.thanks again!!

    Read More
    cynthiajohnson April 1, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are good boots. As described. I was afraid to order shoes from a website but they Fit great!

    Read More
    twf12 March 14, 2013
  • Look much more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really nice, and since the heel is not that high you can Weezewear them all day and it won't get painful. Got many compliments!

    Read More
    bigshopper23 March 9, 2013
  • Actual rating 4.5/daughter in college loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter in college as a "going out" boot and she loves them! Enough style and heel to go with any outfit, but comfortable enough to wear for an evening out and dancing. I didn't give 5 only because I personally think the boots would be perfect if they were leather (I knew they weren't when I purchased) but it seems the man-made material is a full-fledged substitute for leather these days and these hold their own in that regard, so my actual review is 4.5 (sorry for the effect on the stars).

    Read More
    oshopper1212 February 10, 2013
  • Simply STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy. You won't be disappointed. I received many many compliments. If you are fuller in foot size - say, wide width - and calf size - for example a full to athletic calf, then go up half a size to accommodate both thicker socks or the concern above.

    Read More
    docsue1 February 9, 2013
  • Boots Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are okay for the price. I did not care for the buckle detail. The leather didn't go all the way around and showed metal when you moved it around. It was, however, held tightly and it only noticed it when trying them on and looking at it. They would be fine firm far away. I thought they looked cheaply made. They seemed to hit lower than on the model pictured and I am a petite 5' 2" woman that wears a size 4-6 in clothing, so it wasn't that my legs were pushing them down further. I may have gotten a bad pair. I always find good products here. I never wore the boots and returned them to purchase a more expensive pair on here.

    Read More
    monleal76 February 3, 2013
  • Love the look, but need insoles for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are stylish and I've had many compliments. The only complaint I have is that they aren't the most comfortable. The balls of my feet hurt so bad by the end of the first day I wore them, but I found an easy fix--I just bought a pair of comfort insoles and now I can wear them in comfort all day! :)

    Read More
    meloh47 January 24, 2013
  • These boots are great buy! Look and feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this boot....love it. The texture of the boot is great!!!

    Read More
    vernekia12 January 5, 2013
  • These shoes blew my mnd
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I am surprised that so far only one review has been made on this product. These are really comfortable boots. The size however runs a bit small. because I wear an 8.0 in boots, but tI had to return teh 8.0 for the 8.5. Overall I am still happy with my purchase from O! I love you Overstock!!

    Read More
    jasinjazz December 29, 2012
  • Awesome boots, great deal...
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were beautiful; unfortunately I am sending them back because I have an issue with my feet and the heals are too high for a comfortable wearing for me; but I absolutely loved the look they gave my legs.....

    Read More
    deb2plus5 December 24, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking boots. Comfortable and looks just like on the picture. Great price!

    Read More
    modaco December 23, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it its comfy and soft :) I wanna buy more for my daughter

    Read More
    lovelyjen December 21, 2012
  • Very nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots very comfy have had lots of compliments on them

    Read More
    ctroxclair123 November 30, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint that I have is that they are a little thin, but they are very nice looking for the price. They are comfortable to wear and easy to put on.

    Read More
    sewoods29 November 29, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, I also got them in Black. I have been getting lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    bnmama November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links