Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Eggplant Alternating Paisley Brown Soft Viscose Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft Viscose Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping as usual, nice design, this will be a gift for someone.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer January 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality of the fabric, the design and coverage. So did somebody else. I lived in a nursing home where it was taken. I didn't report it. Oh, well! Hope they are enjoying it!

    Read More
    OstkUser28607 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Pattern and Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and it matches beautifully with the sweater and another top I have. It's quite thin but overall, a great deal.

    Read More
    cjd December 20, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my aunt and she is very stylish and particular about her wardrobe and she was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    dickjagger December 17, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy. Long enough to wear many different ways. The colors are soft and compliment wardrobe instead of overwhelming.

    Read More
    catz7 January 19, 2014
  • AS beautiful as I expected. Love the reversible
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pashmina and silk scarf! It is awesome that if I want to wear in the green or black tones it works, or if I want to wear in the reddish and brownish tones it works for that as well. It says it is viscose but the tag on it which was very easy to remove said it was pashmina and silk. Either way it is totally gorgeous and I love love love it!!!

    Read More
    lonliestdove January 4, 2014
  • Better than the description
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this shawl, it turned out it was not viscose. The label said it was blend of Pashmina wool and silk. It felt like soft, smooth wool and silk. It was a gift for my mother. She is very aware of what looks good on her and she was thrilled with it. She showed me several different ways she could wear it. Her only concern was that I had paid too much for her gift. I had to reassure her it did not break me without telling her what I paid. I would have given the shawl an excellent rating for quality except for one small thing. There was a single thread that was loose in the body of the shawl. My mother was not concerned. It was long enough to knot to prevent unraveling. There was no irregularity in the pattern near the thread. It is a beautiful shawl and the feel is smooth, not quite slick. Appears to easily have cost at least twice or three times the price.

    Read More
    kahrdcarrier October 18, 2013
  • Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    These were Christmas presents and everyone likes them. I ordered several different prints and they were all very pretty.

    Read More
    intangible1 January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful colors and design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design. This shawl will go with a lot of outfits, definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    mescreen January 9, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with the quality of this scarf. It is very thin. Comparable to what can be purchased on the streets of New York for a much lower price.

    Read More
    g1na January 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and price so i ordered another one for gifting!

    Read More
    artzchic December 21, 2012
  • Eggplant Paisley is Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 26 shawls (17 sage, 3 red and 6 eggplant) to give to give as Christmas gifts to co-workers. I found the red too bright, and the sage not vibrant enough so I returned them and got all eggplant. I prefer the eggplant because it is much more colorful than it appears online, and looks great on both sides. The blue/teal color in it was a bit of a nice surprise.The sage scarf was a nice green but did not have the variety of colors to go with more clothes. I'd also like to add that the label that has been referred to by others does come off easily.

    Read More
    sutzzster November 10, 2012
  • warm/pretty/great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love these/look like they are much more costly than they really r

    Read More
    girlygirl1899 October 23, 2012
  • Shawl is the exact one I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a mother of the bride dress from Overstock (similar to the one in this picture). I needed a shawl to go with it and this is the first one I saw. I haven't worn in yet as it is for a July wedding. But the evenings in the Sierras can be a bit cool. I just wanted something to take off the chill. I'm sure I won't need it once the dancing begins, but just in case. It is exactly the look I was going for.

    Read More
    kimpim16 May 29, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this one for a Christmas present to my girl friend and she liked it so much. The colors/designs are very unique and she said everybody at her work gave her a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    queensheba3 March 19, 2012
  • A picture can lie
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is actually a somewhat oversized scarf. Unless you are under five feet and weight less than 100 pounds, go to a plus-size clothing source.

    Read More
    shopaholic9876 February 29, 2012
  • Rating is because this is NOTHING similar to shown
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really disappointed in this one. The item description said 'eggplant' which I take to mean a black / dark purple, even dark/navy backdrop. The photo indicated same, with bronz-y and rust-ish paisley and border. This was none of that. The background on t his is downright MAROON, the paisley is a deep turquoise, and it simply doesn't look like the item that I ordered in the least. As for reversible? Well, if you want to reverse to an indescribable color, then I guess it's reversible. But I'd not wear the reverse size of this. I suggest that anyone think twice about this item if the color is that far off. This is going back.

    Read More
    susaninsfl February 7, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful quality. I would have liked it to be lighter in color, but it is very attractive.

    Read More
    mperret January 25, 2012
  • Lovely Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large shawl, good colors, pattern and texture. Description says "vicose" but tag says it is a blend of pashmina and silk. Not sure which, but If it's pashimina/silk, then it's a sweet upgrade and an even better deal for the price.

    Read More
    maudlebowski January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful on both sides
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and please with the generous coverage. This wrap will match much more expensive products sold in chic shops.

    Read More
    funwithhats January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links