Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revelations Women's Plus Size Bra (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality & Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews ofthis were not good, but it is so hard to find very big women sizes and I thought I'd take a chance. This is not for larger big breasted women. I ordered a DD size and it barely covered half of my cup when all other brands do. I only wish I realzed this was a non-returnable item.

    Read More
    peggles13 February 2, 2013
  • WHAT A WASTE
    Verified Purchase

    aFTER ONE WASHING THE UNDERWIRE CAME OUT OF THE CUP. tHE ELASTIC STRETCHED AND PILLED AFTER OINE WASHING. vERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE THREE OF THESE LOUSY POORLY MADE BRAS. I WILL NEVER BUY A SET OF THREE AGAIN. I JUST NEVER GOT WHAT I PAIND FOR ON THIS ONE. I HATE USING MY DISSABILIY INCOME TO PAY FOR POOR QUALITY GOODS

    Read More
    zimmerman11 December 19, 2012
  • Great Bra
    Verified Purchase

    For a full figured woman, these bras are both functional and beautiful. I love them.

    Read More
    karnal99 October 29, 2012
  • Nice bras
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bras at an amazingly low price. Stock up!

    Read More
    cactusluna September 11, 2012
  • Incorrect size sent .. returned for refund
    Verified Purchase

    No review .. item was not correct size ordered .. returned for credit.

    Read More
    law5169 June 29, 2012
  • great bra
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable, good lift , and pretty. wearing makes you feel good... doesn't look like "old ladies" (which i am) underwear

    Read More
    cj847 October 21, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These bras are the most comfortable bras I have found. They look nice and feel great! all for a great price. 3 for under $60.00. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a plus size comfortable bra. This is it.

    Read More
    kiddnjai February 10, 2010
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    these bras were terrible there was a small pad I guess to provide coverage from the lace that can be removed or in my case just fell out. These were uncomfortable and itchy.

    Read More
    meg134 December 9, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For someone that can rarely find bras at all, let along be pretty and not spend $50 bucks minimum on just one, I'm a fan of these. I like the style - the lace, the fit, the way it doesn't strap me, but still gives support, and I really love the price. The three basic colors needed are perfect too.Down side, I measured at a 38F, but ordered the 40F because I was desperate and it seems to fit, so may run a little small around. It's not the most comfortable bra I've worn, but it's not itchy or annoying either.If you are used to the big strap down bras, you probably won't like these. They are more lifting than minimizing. I think the style is flattering and super cute.

    Read More
    tlg8 December 4, 2009
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all. They are the size I wear with any other bra, but these ones are like three sizes too small. The worst part is, I can't even return them for a refund, so now I am out money and stuck with bra's that I can't even wear. Won't buy bras through overstock anymore.

    Read More
    ssirren November 30, 2009
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The order took about 8 days to get to me but the merchandise was exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    theministerswife November 11, 2009
  • revalelations bras
    Verified Purchase

    poor product. i did not even get a chance to wear the bras as they fell apart after washing them the first time. should be very careful about ordering clothes on-line.

    Read More
    bjangle July 28, 2009
  • Not Right for Big Girls
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful bra and the price is right. A Big woman needs more than two hooks in the back. We do not need any padding when you wear a 44F.

    Read More
    donnaspeed July 17, 2009
  • good bra
    Verified Purchase

    good basic bra. great price. i like havine the three colors to choose from.

    Read More
    jmtwo July 8, 2009
  • Let Down
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to order these bras. I went to the locatl bra shop and was measured to ensure that I ordered the correct size. These bras do not fit to true size. The cup covered half my breast and only has two clasp. I have never seen a plus size bra with only two clasp. I felt one step and everything would fall out.

    Read More
    justmeinstl July 7, 2009
  • Very Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These bras are extremely poor in quality. They are not true in size and the first time I ever wore one the underwire popped out. I would not recommend these bras to any woman who's looking to have her bra last for more than one wear.

    Read More
    soultriess April 22, 2009
  • Great Bra
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a very long time, for some wonderful full size bras. I have been very choosy over the past few years and have finally found a bra that is sexy, yet very supportive of my full size cups. I have already started recommending these bras to friends and family. I recommend these nice lace cup full figure size bras to all women who want to feel sexy wearing their underclothes. No more plain pattern bras for me!The elastic band is very comfortable but reliable, the straps are very comfortable and the cups fit me perfectly. There is no bulging over on the sides or front at all!!!

    Read More
    teelamo April 10, 2009
  • Sexy Lace Bras
    Verified Purchase

    The fact i love these bras because it has the fabric is built in the bras so the lace wont scrartch your skin but the breas are very sexy and full coverage and supports me well! :) i would consider my friends to purchase these bras as well:) Great price and deal as well for this purchase! :)

    Read More
    jazzeyjazz March 4, 2009
Sponsored Links