Read All Reviews for Report Women's 'Waldron' Hidden Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty boots. I purchased them because the price was soo low. It did not expect much, but I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    bobbie1st August 8, 2013
  • hard to get on
    Verified Purchase

    very very hard to get on - a zipper would really make a big difference

    Read More
    usetobee April 8, 2013
  • Could not even get my feet inside! Too tight!
    Verified Purchase

    I am between size 4-6 In clothing and wears shoes size 8.5 always and could not get my foot inside these boots! Was disappointed but love Overstock and will order again. ***

    Read More
    happyoldermom April 5, 2013
  • Looks Great and Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of the Waldron Wedge boots. I now have them in black and brown. I love that they give me so much height yet are still comfortable to walk around in the city all day. The almond toe gives them a bit dressier feel which makes them great for work. I highly recommend these boots.

    Read More
    rach529 March 15, 2013
  • Great fit, awesome price.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit perfectly. I have skinny legs and most boots fits big around my calves. These gave me enough room around my calves but not so much like some that look silly. I had seen these boots at the store but hasn't tried them on. The low price on overstock convinced me to try then out. So glad I did!!

    Read More
    mfperez March 12, 2013
  • The most comfortable boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, soooo comfortable and easy to walk in. Roomy in the calf but not too much

    Read More
    jwilky8888 March 5, 2013
  • Good price for a decent pair of boots
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with another reviewer that these are kind of "super hero-ish" which is probably because the lining on the boots is virtually seamless. But boy are they comfy. The heel is not as tall as advertised. I would say these are 3" total. As mentioned, the leather strikes me as a bit on the cheap side, but the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    briyosa February 25, 2013
  • Incredible $
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great height and very comfortable wedge boot. You really cannot beat the price. There is a slight sheen that had me worried they looked fake, but touching them you realize they are very soft and supple. They have a rather thick padded lining, which is very warm and comfortable, but I have considered having it removed so the boot isn't so 'stiff' but then again that may effect the height and encourage a slouch vs. a tall boot. They hit right above my knee (I'm 5'4) and are comfy. I'm going to Europe and have no issue wearing these around the streets - I will have some grips added to the bottoms though - they are slick. These will look incredible when they are worn in and heavily used. Also, was concerned about cancer warning that is not on the website or Reports website for that matter, but rather written very small on the inside underside flap of box. I was going to return them but did some research, you would have to eat the boot and the some.

    Read More
    hawkeyebleue February 16, 2013
  • Very nice boots, though somewhat large on the calf
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are very nice. The leather is a good quality, and they are very comfortable. They do not have a zipper, which can make it difficult to get over jeans. They are also somewhat baggy on my calves and ankles and I wish they were a tighter fit.

    Read More
    doctorjar January 10, 2013
  • Best Wedge Boot **** must have
    Verified Purchase

    these are a must have. if you are looking for a wedge boot look no further these are the best!! your feet will NEVER hurt!

    Read More
    alegale January 7, 2013
  • Waldron Boot - Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    THIS boot is so comfy. I have them in both colors. Looks great with tights and skinny jeans.

    Read More
    babydenise January 5, 2013
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom for Christmas. She loved them, but they were too tight on her calves.

    Read More
    jpulley December 30, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice boots. The wedge is really low so they are good stylish every day boots.

    Read More
    qiwi December 15, 2012
  • Did not like the item.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots looked to be well made, however, I personally did not like the style of the boot

    Read More
    gavmak02 December 5, 2012
  • the boots were great....
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, been looking for a while. Generally I find what I am looking for on overstock.com-- very happy with this purchase...

    Read More
    redle November 29, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these boots in black and fell in love with them. I was searching all over for the brown pair and I am so happy to have found them!

    Read More
    laur621w November 24, 2012
  • Nice boots, very solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, easy to walk in. A little superheroesque.

    Read More
    aminchic February 8, 2012
  • Great Boot!!
    Verified Purchase

    These wedge boots are perfect! Super stylish; can be dressed up or down...and comfortable to wear all day on your feet. The only minor downside is, while the size is very accurate, there isn't a lot of extra room in the shoe for thicker socks. They must be worn with dress socks or they will be too tight. Other than that, I absolutely love them and will probably buy a 2nd pair to keep on hand. I've gotten so many compliments on them, which is also a sign of a GREAT shoe!! Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    catwon December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links