Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Report Women's Honduras Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after seeing my sons girlfriend wearing them. The looked so cute on and just the style best suited for me

    Read More
    kbo57 July 2, 2013
  • Womens riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    great boots for the price.. I have always been pleased with everything I have purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    liansu81 April 26, 2013
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots. Little long but in general perfect.

    Read More
    kristo22 April 23, 2013
  • English riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    great pair of riding boots for the price. Very comfortable. Wearing them to work as well look great with jeans

    Read More
    raye12 February 19, 2013
  • Great fit...very comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing these boots, they have a great feel to them and seem to hold up great.....

    Read More
    bkay71959 January 24, 2013
  • I didn't get the color I thought I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boot, but its just the wrong color... I thought I was getting black, as in the picture.

    Read More
    wranglrmom January 24, 2013
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot it was everything and more then what I was looking for and have had many people like it and want to know where I got it and couldn't believe the good price. I wear it all the time. It's one of my favorite pair of boots...

    Read More
    blondegolfnut January 23, 2013
  • Pleather riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    After the first pair of boots arrived from Overstock, I was wary about the arrival of the 2nd pair. Pleasantly surprised! The 2nd pair were just as we expected. The sizing was perfect, the color and quality of material met our expectations as well. The height of boots was accurate according to the specs. Overall would order these and recommend these to others.

    Read More
    generie January 4, 2013
  • Plastic looking
    Verified Purchase

    These looked so nice online, but they are pretty pleather looking. They are a nice design and color, just that you do get what you pay for. I have since spent the money and ordered REAL leather boots.

    Read More
    nancylynnedenver22 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links