Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Report Women's Alize Side Zip Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice boots, but with some misgivings.
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are a little small, compared to the sizing. I needed a 1/2 size more but I don't think they came in 1/2 sizes. Outside heels and soles are made well with a very nice small amount of cushioning. Boots feel comfortable aroung shins, has a nice height size below the knees. I thought the zipper on the outside might be uncomfortabel but it isn't. I wouldn't recomment the boots because of the strange shades of different coloring. If the coloring doen't bother you, it's a good boot.

    Read More
    lenniehd March 9, 2013
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and comfortable too. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    anniefan7 March 3, 2013
  • These boots are fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received these boots that they are made out of a fabric with a spotty shiny print on it, not a PU faux-leather like the picture implies. I was not expecting real leather boots but these look nothing like the boots in the photo. Haven't decided whether I will return yet- I don't think they'll be much use to me as I wouldn't want to wear them in the snow or wet, they'll just soak up the water rather than keeping my feet dry!

    Read More
    ladykatey January 29, 2013
  • Great boots at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these boots! They are super comfy. I was a little leery about the zipper, but it looks so stylish. I would completely recommend these boots to anyone!

    Read More
    abbytown January 24, 2013
  • Very Happy and Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an aritficial leg. Whenever I buy boots they have to be easy to get on. These boots are wonderful! They have a nice tread on the bottom of the boots. They grip the snow very well. My only real foot stays nice and warm inside the boots. The leather looks very stylish and feels good. Thank you for having several views of the boots so I could really study them before I purchased them. The only sad thing is you don't have them in other colors in my size. If you did I'd buy more! I've always wanted nice stylish black boots to wear with my outfits. Thank you for having boots I feel safe walking in and look good in at the same time!

    Read More
    tsh75 January 24, 2013
  • Not as the appear in picture
    Verified Purchase

    They do not look leather in person and look like very poor quality fabric and construction.

    Read More
    susannaha76 January 16, 2013
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 pair of boots only got 1 pair before Christmas

    Read More
    sandi99 December 22, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them , they are flat but they have enough support for my feet. The look good with jeans , dress pants or a skirt....

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 December 6, 2012
  • A bit snug
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest ordering 1 half size up, as these boots are on the small side. Cute boots though! Nice, affordable riding boot option.

    Read More
    lizsquire17 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links