Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze Women's 'Rose-1' Mid-calf Flat Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots aren't a great substitute for the more expensive ones.

    Read More
    woonce February 13, 2016
  • warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    warm and toasty! awesome color

    Read More
    Robin Z. January 17, 2016
  • Warm fun boots
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them and says they are warm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cathy November 21, 2015
  • Pink Boots
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my daughter. She loves them. They fit her perfect.

    Read More
    AURORA G. March 31, 2015
  • Totally Love my new boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    The order was filled quickly and Great email notification process. I will be ordering more products from you.

    Read More
    Anita L. March 12, 2015
  • We returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was awkward. Also the fleece inside the BLACK boot was white, bright white. It was weird.

    Read More
    Amy A. February 2, 2015
  • GREAT BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, fashionable and comfortable. I bought in grey and they look great. I wear wide shoes but these are fine in size--I don't wear with socks and they are still comfortable. nice and warm inside without being too hot. Great buy.

    Read More
    Sheryl O. January 27, 2015
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    They are very warm but the sole is cracked within several weeks of occasional wearing. So sad.

    Read More
    juju555 January 10, 2015
  • Nice color, comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for my daughter and had to return to get a full size larger. Nice boots and she is very happy.

    Read More
    melissareser November 12, 2014
  • womens rose-1 mid calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    a comfortable fit ,very good for casual wear,my feet stayed dry in wet snow,needed another pair of socks for the bitter weather overall pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    patyt54 March 11, 2014
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very ugly and a greenish grey in color. I returned them.

    Read More
    jmp20 February 27, 2014
  • Great Boots for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful alternative to the more expensive Name Brand Austailians- The Name Brand - did not last veey long and for an end - of - season- altenative i opted to try these- very pleased with quality and price- I wear size 8 and size 7 fit perfect-

    Read More
    jtar933 February 14, 2014
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    very good boots, soft comfortable , soft insoles , love it

    Read More
    ehitchev February 4, 2014
  • excellent boot better than the XXXXXXX i had
    Verified Purchase

    I had some XXXXXXXX that after only a few monthes useage split down the sole! I purchased these as I could not afford another pair of XXXXXXXX and I might add, after my negative experience, who would want to, to replace my warm winter boots. have not been disappointed!

    Read More
    meemurr January 27, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots! Perfect for a snowy winter. Gift for our 11 year old daughter and she loves them! Cute gray color. Good buy!

    Read More
    molrose January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links