Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze Women's 'Harwin-1' Knee-high Cold Weather Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable boot, good sizing and heel. I find that they are not my first choice of boot due to the light color. But when I wear people notice them and like them.

    Read More
    Mary Sue G. February 9, 2017
  • Reneeze womens harwin cold weather riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. These are really comfortable and really warm. I got so many compliments on how good they looked on me. I would definitely buy another pair in a different color.

    Read More
    Cindy April 18, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Sent them back, sizing was off, and not a good quality

    Read More
    Heather S. December 25, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The buckle broke the first time that I wore them. Poor quality.

    Read More
    watts616 December 3, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. Good quality. Stylish. I would recommend these boots.

    Read More
    michlem98 October 29, 2015
  • Narrow, not good.
    Verified Purchase

    Even thought I couldn't get them up on my normal size leg, the sole was cardboard thin and no real lining.

    Read More
    njsweeets September 14, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot and they are so comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    candyjam August 20, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are a little stiffer than I prefer, but are cute. Hopefully they will loosen up a bit with more wear.

    Read More
    Linnilu April 17, 2015
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I like these they are comfortable but not very warm and not safe for winter. Not much tread on the bottoms and the lining is really thin but they are comfortable. I will be wearing them in the spring and fall but not in winter again. When I read cold weather I would hope they would at least keep you feet warm in 20 degree temp. now have to find new winter boots.

    Read More
    thebird9 April 13, 2015
  • i loved these except they would not fit my calves
    Verified Purchase

    you need to show a measuring chart for calves.

    Read More
    Tammy C. February 5, 2015
  • their cute, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    but how do you get them on your feet I thought I saw a full inside zipper, in the description, I hate them, they smell real bad and inside zipper is a joke! ripped off again! their not worth 5 dollars because of the smell, and they are not faux suede, but faux leather is more like it. I will have to keep them outside they stink so bad, the smell makes me sick!

    Read More
    Edwina V. January 9, 2015
  • These boots are cheap looking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    came scratched up, cheaply made and looked it. that is why I returned them right away.

    Read More
    ravengirlMD November 22, 2014
  • Knee High Warm Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I realize it's faux leather, but it looks plastic. Thought the narrowness might stretch out with wear, but hasn't seemed to. They are really cute, though, and they go with a lot of different outfits. All in all, I guess I'm happy and will still wear them.

    Read More
    senija November 4, 2014
  • Nice Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I have very big calves - 18-inch size 10 shoe, so these were way too narrow in the calf for me. I ordered the black, so I don't know about the color of the camel. The toe was slightly tight, but that might've stretched out a bit with wear, the fur is a cuff at the top. Material seemed good quality, and sole had traction. Nice boot but not for me.

    Read More
    beeker58 September 21, 2014
  • I'd give it a NO STAR if I could .......
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is so absurdly cheep it's embarrassing. It doesn't even resemble leather .... the faux fur ..... crap. I got these in 2 colors, If I didn't hate the bother of sending things back I would ....... the price of 2 pairs of these boots wasted. I just threw them out.

    Read More
    noracharles1 September 6, 2014
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots! Can't wait for winter! Don't expect leather. .or even close but they are decent for the $ I paid. Got them in black because they were only $. GLAD too because I would have been disappointed if I had paid $ for the brown ones I really wanted instead. They are a little cheap made for $ bucks but for $...ok. They also have a VERY weird smell. Strong and weird like a chemical smelll. I'll leave them out of the box and they'll absorb my ferrets smell! lol That should work!

    Read More
    testep17 July 18, 2014
  • This boots are super comfortable !
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend to a friend . They also look nice with tights or skinny jeans

    Read More
    ivemal May 12, 2014
  • Boots for Steamboat
    Verified Purchase

    Wore on the plane from Florida to Colorado with 4 hours of layover. Feet were great. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    jackie5507 March 18, 2014
  • Cute but no way!
    Verified Purchase

    Deceiving - The description listed a treaded sole - not so much. It would not be good for snow, maybe rain. I thought the fleece at the top of the boot extended into the shaft but it did not. It's just for looks not warmth. The material is not good - it is very hard and I can't imagine being able to break these in at all. Wil be returning they are neither warm or comfortable

    Read More
    txshoeshopper March 5, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is exactly as described, it fits very nicely.

    Read More
    auntiem89502 March 3, 2014
Sponsored Links