Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze Women's 'Coco-03' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • We're not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Boot is narrow in calf area. I couldn't zip them up all the way, and I don't have big calves..

    Read More
    MaggieMae70 December 30, 2014
  • theese boots are warm
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the boots and going over them thoroughly I have found no imperfections as I expected and also have found no flaws in the souls.

    Read More
    simondcat December 16, 2014
  • Love love love overstock!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very comfortable and fit perfectly. The best thing is they are loud lined through the whole boot not just the top like a lot of fashion boots are. I would recommend these boots to anyone. I get compliments every time I wear them. Thank you overstock!!!.

    Read More
    Dawn6776 December 9, 2014
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    Boot ran very small. Rather over priced. Returned them.

    Read More
    barb60056 September 2, 2014
  • A bit of good, a bit of not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these boots because I was having to make a trip to WI -in March - and I needed a pair of boots for the cold and snow. I loved the style of these boots...but the bad part was that the size was a little bigger than I needed. Sadly, I had to return them.

    Read More
    mukazzi July 12, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Was very diapointed thag these boot sizes ran small. Buy the time I recieved the boot and sent back for store credit and recieved credit they no longer had my size. Ended up buying something else.

    Read More
    terrisoftball1963 March 10, 2014
  • DIsappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I received this boot, I tried it on. First off there was a very strong chemical smell. I noticed some of the stitching/fur was coming off (not good quality). They were a little small for size, fit me just right, could not wear socks with it. Just basically cheaply made. I'm returning it right away.

    Read More
    sese29 January 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shileyc November 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolekimmerle October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miss Trinibelle June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links