Today: $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze Women's 'Coco-01 Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots and they are so comfy and stylish. Highly recommended by me :)

    Read More
    Diana A. April 9, 2016
  • Cozy, warm and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they feel incredible.,

    Read More
    joellyns October 23, 2015
  • harri1234
    Verified Purchase

    not wide enough for American feet

    Read More
    HarriW March 5, 2015
  • COMFY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable. I bought them for my daughter who lives in Iowa and she loves them.

    Read More
    LEIF January 13, 2015
  • THE BYUER
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality of leather. I gave as a gift. They said it look cheap. And they asked if I would return them for a refund. As for me they are ok to play in the. Snow. It's nothing I would wear out any place.

    Read More
    OstkUser14346 January 9, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 5 years to find some warm enough winter boots! I shopped at ***** , ****** all the different shoe stores. Ever since my car accident, my feet freeze so easily and I live in a state that gets severely cold. I love the fleece inside, and the face it covers a good portion of my legs. They were also a great price, since my foot size is a 10. Now all I need is a winter coat!

    Read More
    LilMakwa32887 December 8, 2014
  • Better then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. I got black. They look comfy from the picture but ended up being hard toed instead of soft. But that's what I prefer. Only thing wrong was I ordered a 8.5 but received an 8. No big deal cause they fit and I love them!

    Read More
    mariah1234 July 29, 2014
  • You get what you pay for1
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute, but poorly made. I was hoping to be able to get one winter out of them, but I am now in search of another pair of reasonably-priced boots. I usually have a great deal of luck with Overstock. Sorry!

    Read More
    ravensloft March 1, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money, but way too small. When ordering go up a size or two. Had to return, bummer, because I really needed to take them on a ski trip. Now I have no boots to wear.

    Read More
    remcall4 February 18, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The problem I had with this gift ws that I ordered the boots in Khaki and the order sheet said that, but the boots were not...they are camel colored...She really wanted the Khaki color, but now doesn't know if she has time to return them, the weather where she lives in already snow covered and she needed these warm boots ASAP...So she is leary about returning them because then it would take too long to receive the new pair. I told her that I was sorry for the wrong color, but she understands that it was not my fault it was a mix up at your shipping department. thank you

    Read More
    yadd21 December 18, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are true to size, Ive bought 1 pair of boots from here, and had really good luck so I thought Id try again, a little pricy but they're for my b-day so I splurged. I asked for khaki. And I got a brown color instead but there pretty cute, I wear size 5 but got a 6 true to size, another happy customer :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links