Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze Joy-1 Women's Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reneeze
    Verified Purchase

    Awful shoe. Way to wide, and just plain junk

    Read More
    tjris March 15, 2015
  • Run really large
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in white and really love the style, but they were really BIG! My feet slid right through so that my toes were hanging over the the front. returned them.

    Read More
    audreykamm January 12, 2015
  • beautiful sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it but would tell them they run wide.

    Read More
    rosebud575 October 29, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shoe and very comfortable. It does run a little wide as I typically have a slightly wider foot. I don't need to order wide but this shoe does run wider. If you have a narrow foot this is not the shoe for you. Other than that, great show, very cute and will go with nice or casual clothes.

    Read More
    Shopping Gal October 17, 2014
  • Black wedge shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shoes. I was very disappointed because they are too wide. Can't wear them at all. They a very attractive and comfortable she. Too bad so wide though.

    Read More
    sotomomma49 September 17, 2014
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cute on. Very comfortable. Heel has fabric covering. Strong odor initially, but has worn off.

    Read More
    pooraca1 August 6, 2014
  • Too Wide
    Verified Purchase

    Good style, but the top part of the shoe that goes over your foot is soooo wide. My foot slipped all over the place and it looked silly. Not a good fit, I sent them back. I guess if you have wide feet they might work.

    Read More
    barbaradawn43 July 25, 2014
  • Reneeze Joy-1 Women's wedge sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute but unfortunately they did not fit. Shoe platform is short and strap is too wide. Sad to return them.

    Read More
    drake1129 July 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    The sandals are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I love them.

    Read More
    kmottu July 15, 2014
  • Reneeze Joy- 1 Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them a lot. They were very comfortable, but they had a strong odor,

    Read More
    lili618 May 27, 2014
  • Reneese Joy 1 Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wedge, nice height and very comfortable. This wedge can be dressed up a bit or dressed down, so the lattice work on the shoe is very nice for those options. They're comfortable but there was a bit of a break in time but still an easy one!! Definitely love this shoe and it's a great summer sandal wedge. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bluegigi May 22, 2014
Sponsored Links