Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reneeze 'ART-01' Women's Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time finding High thigh boots due to the fact that I have large cast these boots fit perfectly order true to size if you have wide calf make sure and order it that way the fit feels great and the hill is almost non-existent I use these for work and can wear them all day long they are very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 24, 2017
  • BAD SMELL
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown nice looking boot, But the smell is to mush it filled my hole house gave all us headack" I think this should be looked into...

    Read More
    sshp January 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for daughter she loves them !!!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 7, 2015
  • ok item
    Verified Purchase

    this item was ok, but poor quality of material

    Read More
    newpersontothis April 8, 2015
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice the smell with mine, that some other customers complained about. all in all I love these boots! The bottom/sole is a little thin, but nothing a Dr. Scholl's foam pad can't fix!

    Read More
    kmuller209 April 7, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these boots and love them! They are super cute and comfortable and well worth the price, I wish I could have them in every color! The smell of them is not as bad as some would say, it didn't bother me.

    Read More
    Ashley W November 18, 2014
  • It was OK!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute shoe but the fit was a little more snug than I expected.

    Read More
    debrafaye50 August 24, 2014
  • the boots were alright
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were what i wanted but they have a very bad smell the shoe box they were in was tore all to pieces so i have had to put them in another box also away from other things due to the awful smell i had gotten them as a gift for my daughter but i dont think she will ever wear them because of the smell although they are what i wanted and at a good price

    Read More
    samarai July 29, 2014
  • The smell is probably carcinogenic!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews about these boots smelling and thought they might have been written by "princesses". I did not think they could really smell that bad. THEY DO! I would not let my daughter try them on. They are worse than having the entire neighborhood fumigated with pesticide. And, the chemical odor doesn't go away after being aired out. Do not waste your money and time by purchasing these. I am returning mine.

    Read More
    george369 May 15, 2014
  • Most exceptional product! Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    There's not enough words to describe how much I LOVE these boots! You've just gotta get a pair for yourself! They're way better than I had anticipated them to be! Thank you!

    Read More
    racehorse57 March 10, 2014
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    The toe is very narrow and the boot is too small - go up one size. Weird smell to the material as well.

    Read More
    chesbrob January 11, 2014
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to see that the boots were true to size and wide calf as stated. They are very cute lightweight boots and a very good value. I have received lots of compliments and intend to buy more colors! Thank you overstock.com !

    Read More
    klwright December 13, 2013
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are super cute in the picture and in person, however the smell of plastic and rubber is strong. In fact several days after purchasing I kept noticing an odd smell near my closet and realized it was the boots. Maybe would have aired out in time, but ow long and what if never?

    Read More
    tiffanywy November 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shari E. October 9, 2017