Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Wynne-01' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. a little snug. can't wear thick socks. They rubbed the back on my heal and I got a blister. Probably needed a bigger size so I could wear thicker socks so I wouldn't have gotten a blister.

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 8, 2017
  • My favorite boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable. They are a little bit of a pain to get on because of the fabric around the opening but is well worth it. I have gotten a lot of compliments on these. They look great with jeans or slacks.

    Read More
    Christine G. July 24, 2016
  • like wearing nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them all winter long except in snow.

    Read More
    mikejs February 23, 2016
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    Can't rate these beautiful boots they were lost in the mail hoping they bring them back i would love to reorder them

    Read More
    Charlotte Rene J. February 7, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    cute, lots of compliments but a little flimsy and hard to get on

    Read More
    cindy s. January 26, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Order came in perfectly. So easy.

    Read More
    Robert L. December 24, 2015
  • Rubber sole boot shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes.. The inner knitted ankle warmer has an elastic to fit tight round your leg. This makes it a little difficult to put on .. One elastic broke while putting it on but it doesn't effect the look.

    Read More
    sndbay November 12, 2015
  • wynne boots
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, kept my feet warm during cold weather.

    Read More
    Leslie w. September 18, 2015
  • Combat Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter and she loved them!

    Read More
    Rachel V. May 5, 2015
  • Style and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and stylish pair of boots. I sprayed them with a waterproofer for extra protection against the elements. Toasty warm and dry in the rain. Great traction. Good quality. Very satified with my purchase.

    Read More
    Valeri F. March 28, 2015
  • Not the same boot! Very sad.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the fact that I looked everywhere for these exact boots because of the colors. Finally found them on Overstock, paid for fast shipping, opened the box and found that the boots are not the same color. Mine are dark black with black sweater cuffs and a little bit of white specks, and the part that folds down is black with gray specks. So that is why I rated low even though they are pretty comfy. Why can't I have the ones pictured? I decided to keep them instead of send them back because I needed boots and don't want to deal with the hassle.

    Read More
    Arey November 22, 2014
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is not as cute in person as in the picture, it's very shiny, (not what I was looking for) and also has a very hard sole. I put in some inserts which helped, keeping them in hopes of using them but was hoping they were cuter, they look very plastic....

    Read More
    rossie7 August 18, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots my daughter loved them, got many compliments

    Read More
    stmx2 January 3, 2014