Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Wynne-01' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snug
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit snug. I recommend getting .5 size larger than your normal size. I do like them and they keep my feet dry during the rain.

    Read More
    2irisheyes September 6, 2017
  • Cute, comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for 2 of my daughters. They absolutely loved them. Very cute and true to size.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. December 16, 2016
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable, true to size and stylish as well. i have received many compliments for them. my one star reduction is because i had not even had them for a month and the elastic in one of the built in socks broke. it does not affect the function but its not as appealing when the sock doesn't fit properly. however i fell in love with them so much i was going to purchase another pair but they were sold out :/

    Read More
    Janet H. February 10, 2016
  • Sheila M.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted these boots for casual wear and she can't stop wearing them.

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfy and roomy enough for a thick sock. The fit is true to size. I can't comment on warmth since I haven't worn them in the cold. But I have worn them for 10 hours and they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    witchdocjock December 13, 2015
  • Cathie
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boot. Would love to have another pair in a different color

    Read More
    Cathie S. December 5, 2015
  • Awful smell

    I was a little hesitant to buy these shoes because I had read reviews that they had a strong odor. At first I couldn't really smell it but the first time I wore them in a confined space, my car, my boyfriend complained about the smell. Since then I have left them outside, put them in front of a fan overnight, and put smell absorbing powder in them and they still smell, although it isn't as strong anymore. The shoes are adorable, super comfy, warm, and has a large cavity for your toes.

    Read More
    OstkUser54829 November 14, 2015
  • comfortable all day
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several foot injuries and I can wear these all day!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 14, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very nice boots. I ordered 7.5 worried may be to small but I have plenty of room

    Read More
    jorcwoodys October 31, 2015
  • Winners boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the way they looks, and fit really well. The is very pretty.

    Read More
    Olga M. September 17, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots. Great fit and just as described.

    Read More
    Melissa A. July 22, 2015
  • Stylish boots
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter who has size 11 feet and they actually make her feet look smaller. Very cute boots but I wish they would be made of leather. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 12, 2015
  • R. Little
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent products I recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    Rilda L. April 27, 2015
  • My 14 y/o says YAY!
    Verified Purchase

    She wears them almost every day...fit true to size, cute and comfortable. Hooray!

    Read More
    Jessica K E. January 28, 2015
  • packaging terrible/ boots look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look and feel very nice, however they are a gift for my daughter and the box came smashed and with holes in it. Very disappointed in packaging. Boots do look nice. this is a gift so unhappy to wrap a smashed box that makes them appear not new.

    Read More
    kndrtchr December 1, 2014
  • Great Combat Boot
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter who is 14 ordered this boot. She loves them! Wore them straight out of the box the day they arrived no discomfort. Actually, she says they are her most comfortable boot. Great buy!

    Read More
    tmolinaro October 31, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 15yr. old daughter for Christmas and she loves them.

    Read More
    michywon December 27, 2013
  • boots

    I just recieved this ups I was so excited to get them opened the package and took out a shoe and there was a eyelet out of the shoe already :( now im so bummed and they don't have any more in my size

    Read More
    cherpy4 December 12, 2013
  • Very cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking shoe, but smaller than expected. I would recommend it but order it up a half or full size. color is true & it gets a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    tjtjtjtj11 November 28, 2013
  • great, warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very warm and sturdy, they will hold up in the snow and sleet,. I highly recommend them if you are in cold temperatures. You will love them

    Read More
    alisunflwr December 25, 2012